We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
67
36
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
36
10
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We made the reservation the night before with the intent of a beach day. The hotel was very accommodating with our early arrival and desire to get to the beach. They even rented us beach towels and filled up our water bottles. We enjoyed some time at the beach across the street, but it was was rocky, so we walked to the sandy beach down just a short walk down the highway on a safe protected path. We soaked up the sun and had a bite to eat before returning to our beautiful room. Everything was brand new and nicely appointed. I would have enjoyed a longer stay, but since we were following the weather we needed to head to Switzerland for some sunny weather there. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bitbythetravelbug_wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

A recently refurbished and well kept hotel in a great location overlooking La Ciotat bay. Very clean and staff are nice. Good buffet breakfast (continental). Air conditioning is necessary but a bit noisey at night. Great veiw from the balcony room we had, through the pine trees towards La Ciotat. People are right to say a car is necessary, unless you stay in the hotel, but no bar or entertainment so that wouldn't be a good idea. Would be nice if the hotel had a bar or coffee/drinks machine, or mini bar/fridge in rooms.

Room Tip: Sea view room was great but other rooms would have a nice view too.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BrownBear2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I have been there with my partner for a weekend. We have been in room 314 with a view on the forest. The room is medium size, very clean and with a nice modern decoration. The bed is comfy and the shower is great with rain fall option. The balcony is quite big and private, though the view is OK and a bit noisy as it is not far away from the road.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Recently refurbished hotel with a gorgeous view, walking distance to a beach. Rooms very nicely appointed. A little hard to find. Fee parking. In walking distance to 2 very nice restaurants. Otherwise you have to have a car to get around.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mytriptonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malika M, Propriétaire at Hotel Corniche du Liouquet, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015
Google Translation

Merci non erreur de traduction?? le Parking est gratuit......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres côté mer sont à privilégier
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews