We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, excellent service and cozy place”
Review of Me and You

Me and You
Ranked #30 of 194 Restaurants in Arras
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 November 2014

I live in the US and I was happy to eat an excellent burger with a touch of French recipe. The food was delicious. The owner speaks English and was able to explain the menu. While he was the owner of the place, he was also the chef so needless to say that the quality of the food was top nutch. The waitress was very friendly and efficient.
The decor is very cozy an each floor has its own touch!

If I ever stop in Arras again, I will not hesitate one second to go back to Me & You.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank radiahwry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

Excellent service and the food was perfectly cooked, great price and lovely atmosphere. Came here after recommendation from other TA review, very glad we did.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

We popped in here for a quick bite to eat and weren't disappointed.

Despite running out of brioche buns the bagel option was a very tasty alternative. I had a chicken burger which had been marinated in paprika and was very tasty. My co-eaters had burgers which were a generous size and much enjoyed. All were served with nice fresh (not frozen!) chips and washed down with a fruity milkshake.

Service was friendly and prompt and I would recommend a visit.

Thank LadyLong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Me and You also viewed

Arras, Pas-de-Calais
 
Arras, Pas-de-Calais
 
Arras, Pas-de-Calais
Arras, Pas-de-Calais
 

Been to Me and You? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing