We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Arras Centre Les Places(Arras)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$119
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$84
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$146
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Les Trois Luppars(Arras)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Hotel Arras(Arras)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
5
8
7
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
8
7
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

My review of the hotel would have been better except for the restaurant aspect, when you have a hotel that is away from the town centre with a restaurant it needs to be open?? Likewise with a bar? Why would you close the bar on a Friday night at 8.30??
The hotel itself was nice, the rooms clean BUT no tea service ?? For my first hotel stay in France? A little dissatisfied

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank chefbynite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Good hotel with all necessary amenities. not far from the center of Arras. Friendly staff.Good basic breakfast.
Rooms are comfortable and plenty parking available.
Reception closes at 9 PM but automated check in is available.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarique I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We paused at the Inter-Hotel, Arras en route from Scotland to the South of France. The welcome was friendly, the room comfortable & our meal in the hotel restaurant very good. A Good Stopover is the title & that is what it was. Thank you all!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bowring14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Very pleasant hotel.Easy to find and fairly close to centre.
Staff were helpful.
In the outskirts of Arras 20 mins Walk into town but good for driving to Great War sites
Bus stop close by which can be useful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review after your recent stay at our hotel.
It is always a pleasure to read positive opinions.
We are located outside the city center of Arras, which allows easy access to the hotel, thanks to the proximity of the motorways, and its big free parking. The city center is just a short drive away, and nearby memory sites also.
I hope to see you again for your next trip.
Have a good evening,
Cordially,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Electric bike rentals - ask at the visitor centre in town Square, great place close to Vimy Ridge - Canadian Memorial - Must see, free exceptional Memorial, Museum, tunnels, tours ... Our Canadian Heroes that helped the French survive during WWII. This property in Arras is perfectly located close to the town square and the Memorial at Vimy Ridge. You will never Forget.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

Dear Maria,
Thank you for your return following your stay in Arras.
We were very pleased to see that you were overall satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you soon !
Arras is even more beautiful under the sun. Enjoy your trip !
Have a great day. Best regards, all the team of InterHotel Arras.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews