We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
10
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
10
10
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interconnecting rooms hotel restaurant basic hotel great hotel stopover receptionist beds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We paused at the Inter-Hotel, Arras en route from Scotland to the South of France. The welcome was friendly, the room comfortable & our meal in the hotel restaurant very good. A Good Stopover is the title & that is what it was. Thank you all!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bowring14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Very pleasant hotel.Easy to find and fairly close to centre.
Staff were helpful.
In the outskirts of Arras 20 mins Walk into town but good for driving to Great War sites
Bus stop close by which can be useful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais du Silence Hotels
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review after your recent stay at our hotel.
It is always a pleasure to read positive opinions.
We are located outside the city center of Arras, which allows easy access to the hotel, thanks to the proximity of the motorways, and its big free parking. The city center is just a short drive away, and nearby memory sites also.
I hope to see you again for your next trip.
Have a good evening,
Cordially,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Electric bike rentals - ask at the visitor centre in town Square, great place close to Vimy Ridge - Canadian Memorial - Must see, free exceptional Memorial, Museum, tunnels, tours ... Our Canadian Heroes that helped the French survive during WWII. This property in Arras is perfectly located close to the town square and the Memorial at Vimy Ridge. You will never Forget.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 May 2017

Dear Maria,
Thank you for your return following your stay in Arras.
We were very pleased to see that you were overall satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you soon !
Arras is even more beautiful under the sun. Enjoy your trip !
Have a great day. Best regards, all the team of InterHotel Arras.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Je n'y retournerai pas
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews