We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$72
eDreamsUS$72
Agoda.comUS$72
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
104
120
48
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
120
48
11
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel personnel was really nice, professional and relax. The hotel manager or the concierge of that small, quaint and quiet hotel helps me for free to repair my breaks of my bike. I advice to everyone that small hotel close to a very beautiful park in Bézier.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexis_Zaganidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

First - be warned, you do have to walk a little uphill from the train station ( about 5-8 mins) to get to this very quaint hotel which overlooks a lovely park andis a short walk to all the main sights. Also, there are no lifts to the rooms so just do what we did, packed a small bag for our overnight stay and left our main luggage downstairs. Having said that, we loved it for its location, very friendly staff and for the price- a bargain!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

This is an apparent old French style multi floored hotel near the train station, it overlooks the Charming Parc des Poets. It's situated on a hill that eventually leads to a main part of town with bars and cafes. The female host that welcomed us was helpful and friendly, our room consisted of a double and single bed, a shower but no air conditioning, a fan was provided. Our room was clean but basic, totally appropriate for one night's stay.
Accepts cards.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BillM02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We thought we had a single room with a double bed....toilet and bathroom was tiny...room was shabby & outdated....fittings all loose ....just go somewhere else as hotel des Poetes has had its day....

also surprised about the reviews below........

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ang578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Only stayed one night . Garage parking 2 minutes walk away. Good location for city centre and lots of restaurants.
Room clean and bright. Hairdryer on request. Breakfast very good. Service helpful and friendly.
Would go back.
There is no lift and stairs quite steep so if you have any mobility difficulties request room on 1st or 2nd floor only .

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anneZ1683VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews