We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
162
49
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
49
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Just spent two days at the delightful Hotel Les Mimosas as a family group of 6 in two rooms. The hotel is spotless and stylish with a lovely beachy feel. Remi and Nathalie are charming hosts oozing smiles and warmth and patiently offering lots of advice and local information. Our rooms were cool, quiet and very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful with good options for gluten free and lactose free diets. Very pleasant courtyard for pre dinner drinks. Beach gear to borrow was a bonus. Everything was perfect and we loved our short stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank etwickenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

A lovely little hotel with neat apartments. Great location for the beach (less than a 5 minute walk) & only a short walk further to the main restaurants & shops. The views of the mountains from the beach & town are beautiful, one of the reasons we picked this area.

Our hosts were lovely & offered a warm welcome to all of their guests.
This is an excellent value for money hotel, their are no frills but everything was clean & comfortable.

Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank erb3497
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

This is a really lovely hotel in an exceptionally convenient location, with the beachfront (with its bars, shops, restaurants etc), supermarket, bike hire centre & tourist info office ALL within a very, very short walk. Rooms are comfortable and clean, with air conditioning and roller shutters for full black-out at bed time. Breakfast is spot on, offering a hearty & good choice of options. The real joy of the hotel though is the hosts, Remi and Nathalie. Both could not have been more welcoming and were exceptionally accommodating in all aspects of our visit. Both are chatty and friendly, and were happy to converse in either French or perfect English.....and they switch between the two with ease. We speak a little French and wanted to practice, and they had a knack of sensing if we were struggling and conversed without making us feel in an way silly. Lovely hotel, lovely hosts, with lots of personal touches that you won’t find in bigger hotels. You won’t go wrong here. Les Mimosas is highly recommended by us.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 680trevh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The hosts could not have been nicer. We had trouble getting here because our GPS was trying to direct us down a one way street by the police station. We finally found it. There is on street parking, so be prepared to tote your suitcase. Also, stairs... The host helped us with our bags. Nice sized rooms and it was quiet. We were within walking distance of a nice café.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanninelehman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We loved this sweet little hotel. Close to the beautiful beach, restaurants and bars. The hotel is laid back and quiet. Good comfy beds, perfect (and quiet) air condition and delicious breakfast. The hotel is run by a sweet couple who go out of their way to make your stay smooth and memorable. If you are looking for some real fun - go canyoning in the nearby mountains!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bergny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews