We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
61
199
121
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
199
121
39
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk small shopping paris supermarket racecourse link monoprix metro festival
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2016

This Hotel is good and is located at very good location although 8 - 10 Km from Center of Paris. The facilities in the Hotel are apt with the Lobby or Reception of the Hotel is very good as you have open terrace area as well as area to have breakfast / lunch / dinner. The Hotel receptionist and other people in the hotel were very professional. Overall I liked this hotel and value for money. Only problem, one may face when taking Paris Metro / Sub-urban train is that the person will have to walk almost 1 Km+ which includes 500 m to 750 m of UPHILL at a slant of 60 deg - 75 deg.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ravibagri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The hotel is in a very convenient position with good connections to Porte Maillot and Defence, therefore, it is a nice starting point for explore Paris. Near by is a shop Monoprix and also Carrefour, thus, it is very convenient for basic supply and small shopping. Three Autolib stations are at couple of minutes walk, which is also very convenient.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Radomir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

Hotel has a somewhat strange entrance. Rooms are not big, bed was good though and bathroom was good. Room was very dusty, the ventilation was not clean.
Free Wifi is very good to work with.
Breakfast was good, good cup of coffee, fresh fruit.
Staff is friendly and there is good public transport in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hein66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

As all Ibis hotels this one in Suresnes is one of the more basic kind but ok for the money ( € 53 a night). Friendly staff very nice breakfast. The room was a bit tiny with no sight whatsoever but that doesn't matter. Nice area around with some bars, restaurants and shops.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank andreasdebont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

My brother and I shared a twin room for five nights a couple of weeks ago and after initially getting over how small the rooms are, we ended up having a really nice stay. We used the hotel as a base when we attended the nearby Rock En Seine - which was brilliant. The tram link connecting the festival and Suresnes is fantastic and is only a 3km walk if you prefer a more scenic route. The town of Suresnes is beautiful with lots of lovely places for breakfast, lunch and dinner and I know that next year we will be staying here too. The hotel's staff were always on hand to point us to places to eat and provide us with information about the local area. The rooms were very clean and the wifi was fast. The only negative part is when we had to check out and come back to miserable London. Overall I really recommend this lovely hotel in the beautiful town of Suresnes for anyone looking for an affordable getaway or a base for Rock en Seine like us.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tolly101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews