We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle(Roissy-en-France)
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$141
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

hotelF1 Villepinte(Roissy-en-France)
US$31
US$25
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
128
128
49
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
128
49
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack linestarbucks coffeeexecutive roomfree shuttleopen concept restauranttray chargegreat modern hotelcomplimentary mini barrestaurants and shopsaux troisdecent staylovely parkincluding breakfastother hotelslobby restaurantreception serviceespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Nice and cosy renewed Holiday Inn. Clean rooms with good bed and different pillows. Cosy bar and breakfast room. Breakfast itself was also very complete. There is also an underground Parking for your car but against payment.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Simon T,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle. It is a pleasure to see you appreciated your breakfast as well as the overall experience among us :)

All the team look forward to welcoming you again soon on a future stay.

Kind regards,
Aminata SEYDI
Sales Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We had a family room. You pay extra for this, however you receive a standard room with an extra sofa bed in it. This is fine except this makes the room very small. You can find it difficult to walk between the beds and there is only space for another small chair which if somebody is sitting in it you cannot walk past. This means that whenever you are in the room you have to sit on the beds.There is also very limited space to put your luggage. The hotel is very hot and although the room had air conditioning, it makes very little difference as we could not get the room below 22 degrees and is quite noisy at night. The service on the whole was good but the food was very expensive. At breakfast the coffee and tea are already on the table which means at best they are lukewarm. Not good enough when you are being charged €18 per person for breakfast. I guess the high cost is because of the location. The train station is a 20-25 minute bus ride away (free) and it has an underground car park at €24 per day. The car spaces are very big so little chance of getting the door 'dinged'.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank matts3872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie K, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear matts3872,

Thank you for your review.

I feel bad that you had a non comfortable night. Room's size is standard to the hotel's category, but I can understand your point.
I hope that this won't prevent you from coming back to our hotel.
Concerning the breakfast issue, I will definitely forwarding this matter to our restaurant manager. You have my word, we will take the necessary measures. I can understand your disappointement.

Dear customer, once again really sorry about the inconveniences, I really hope you will give us a second chance and that we will have the pleasure to see you again.

Best regards,
Aminata
Assistante Commerciale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

The hotel offers and efficient service and nice rooms the rooms are very clean. . Do not hesitate to have your dinner at the restaurant. The personnel is kind and polite. The proximity of the airport is a big PLUS.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Echodularge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie K, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle.
We are glad all our services made you feel comfortable here and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

I remain fully at your disposal, should you need to book another time :)

See you soon,
Aminata SEYDI
Assistante Commerciale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn at CDG, Roissy in mid December 2017. Whilst the Hotel has been renovated and looks very nice, it cannot compensate for the rudeness of staff members at Reception. Firstly, I must say, we had 2 rooms as we are a family, but placed on 2 different levels of the Hotel!!! Average sized rooms, nothing special. The Restaurant was okay, but very pricey. The bathrooms had no soap, just those awful soap dispensers in the showers and vanity sink. The rooms, of course, were terribly overheated and when asking if there was any way we could cool them down, we were met with rude replies. Since one room was on the first floor next to a road, we did not feel safe leaving the window open. In the other room on floor 2, the window only opened a small amount, so really was useless. There is also a free shuttle to the Airport, if you want to wait for it to arrive and there is a free shuttle to Aeroville Shopping Outlet. What was bad, was the rudeness and stupidity of staff, one man in particular, at the Reception Desk. We ran out of soap in the dispenser in the shower and when calling up the Front Desk (Housekeeping) firstly, I was hung up on. No one rang me back, so I called again. Asked for the soap. Waited 40 minutes for some to arrive, nothing did. I called again. The man was so rude. His response: 'I have to get key I have to go find soap, blah blah' couldnt quite catch the end of it. But most likely telling me more about his duties! Then got hung up on again. Unbelievable!!! What sort of Hotel responds like this? IHG should be ashamed to have this type of service for customers. The rooms were both pre paid and we had the Receipts to show this. One room was paid through Qantas and the other was a free room with points from IHG. When checking out we were charged for the rooms. Husband argued that it was clearly noted on our Vouchers that the Hotels were PAID for but the stupid man at Reception could NOT see this. His female colleague could see this though. She had checked us in the previous day. She said nothing. This man would NOT refund the money. He insisted HE was right. Oh, and he didnt even recognise Qantas' Voucher. Didnt know what it was?!?!? We asked to see the Manager (this was about 6.15 a.m.) and we were told he was not available. Charming! We do not recommend this Hotel, as there are many other Hotels available in the CDG area to stay in. We left the Hotel very angry and rushed (as we had a flight to catch). I complained straight away to IHG and received an apologetic email telling us we would receive the refund. Still, this is not good enough. And probably, nothing will be done about the rudeness and the stupidity of this person.

Room Tip: Do not choose this Hotel.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie K, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Denise,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, despite the fact that your stay wasn't at your convenience.
To be honest I am a bit confused, but took your concern into consideration. I will definitely investigate this matter, to understand what happened and will discuss it with our front desk manager to find solutions. Please be sure that, this is not representatibve of our staff behaviour.
Your satisfaction and well being are our priority and I am sad we couldn't offer you a service that meets your expectation.
I really do apologies on behalf of all our team member, and we sincerely hope we can welcome you in the future and prove you that this situation will not happen again.

Thank you again for your comment
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Decent room, OK breakfast, Pathetic gym and good wifi

Rooms can get pricey on few days due to dynamic pricing. There is a back and pink shuttle from 5:00 AM to night 0:00 between airport and hotel. Pink shuttle stops opposite to the hotel at the Millenium hotel and black stops are the hotel. There is a also a shuttle to take to Millenuim mall but from the tourist point walking distance from the hotel

Room Tip: Executive rooms are good but pricey, Also this hotel has dynamic pricing can go as high as 250 Euro
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnilSukhavasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurélie K, Responsable commercial at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear lovely customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle.
We are glad you appreciated the shuttle service and our breakfast including a wide selection of dishes.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
VIOLAINE ROUILLE
Sales & Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews