We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle(Roissy-en-France)
US$145
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$140
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

hotelF1 Villepinte(Roissy-en-France)
US$31
US$25
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
128
128
49
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
128
49
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack linestarbucks coffeeexecutive roomfree shuttleopen concept restauranttray chargegreat modern hotelcomplimentary mini barrestaurants and shopsaux troisdecent staylovely parkincluding breakfastother hotelslobby restaurantreception serviceespresso machine
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel to spend time if near the airport
The rooms are spacious ( unlike many hotels in Paris )
The staff are friendly
The public area spacious
We walked round the public park next door to the immaculate little village and enjoyed a French meal there
The Shuttle coach is free and takes about 20 mins from terminal 2
Good rate as well for the hotel

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank pauljvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you Pauljvic :) I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Sincerely,
Pauline, Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Comfortable, clean room with large flat TV and good international programme selection. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is well prepared with wide choice. I had a rented car and had some difficulties in finding the parking space. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also available.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you so much Dario for your nice review :)
Kind regards,
Pauline, Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Great staff - the Black line which ferried passengers across from the CDG airport was very welcome; not only while coming back from the airport but also while travelling to the airport to catch the trains for travelling to Paris. The staff was great & were eager to store my luggage though I returned back after 6 nights in Rome - so very kind of them. The rooms are the standard Holiday Inn rooms with great amenities. Thanks for your help & when i come back to Paris I'm surely staying here

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank floyd_g23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words Floyd_g23 :)
Best regards,
Pauline, Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

I booked my room using a booking service online and got a quick confirmation from the hotel. To get there from Paris Roissy CDG airport you take the Black Line shuttle navette from the 5th floor of the airport transportation area. The trip takes 30 minutes. Checking was easy and the hotel had a great restaurant for clients arriving up to 11 pm. The room was cost and quiet. Great pillows and mattress! Breakfast choices are good although the house coffee was disappointing. The staff is accommodating and speaks English for those who do not parler français This is always a good bargain when you need to stay over in Paris before the next flight.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank LesFroggies2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review and for being one of our loyal and returning guests :)
See you again soon!
Kind regards,
Pauline, Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Holiday inn close to CDG.. My first visit easy reached from the main terminals via free shuttle bus 'black route' check in quick and polite given a room on the 2nd floor which was spotless with a great TV with lots & lots of channels. I used the restaurant for dinner which was okay not too expensive food was okay normal hotel standard.. I didn't visit the local area so can't comment but the hotel had everything for a one night stay, bed was comfy I guess the only complaint.. If it is a complaint is that the room was warm.. But otherwise a great hotel nice staff and I will be staying again...

Room Tip: Great while transferring flights ..
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Roissy, Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Thank you for your kind review Craig! See you again soon :)
Pauline, Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews