We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
268
376
203
92
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
376
203
92
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little things shuttle stop free shuttle business meeting overnight stop long flight desk clerk checking in last night connecting flight stayed one night airport cdg paris train runway signs
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Once again we booked for 3 and once again the Divan bed was not made up - we had to request.F&B staff are not up to standard - too casual, lack attention, still cannot believe of Accor dress code of F&B staff.Front Office staff were excellent

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 58_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine E, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Monsieur,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best Regards
Karine ESCURAT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Service staff at reception was great very welcoming and kind. Just enough help. Rest of hotel experience was ok. Bed was good but baby in next door room was heard. Food was ok but not brilliant. It was ok as it was near airport.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank N2484MBmatthewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine E, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Matthew C,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely yours,


Karine ESCURAT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Starting from room service to bar people work here doesn’t even know what hospitality is. Gym the worst hotel gym i hv ever visited a pathetic treadmill which you hav to wait in a cue to use it. Broken gym machine.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sheran1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine E, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear sheran1984

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. regarding broken gym machine we are waiting for technical intervention from the company in charge of the maintenance. We apologize about the delay.Please rest assured that we will share your comments with our whole team.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best regards

Karine ESCURAT
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Great hotel. Comfy beds fluffy comfy pillows. Perfect stay. Drink making facilities in room very welcome but not enough for 2 so went to reception. She sent someone to get some and told they would bring them to the room. and they did. The only problem we found was a rude waitress on the bar. We felt like we were invisible and when she did serve us she was really sharp. Apart from that we had a nice evening in. Breakfast in the morning was good too with a hot and cold choice excellent hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine E, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Elaine F,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely yours

Best Regards

Karine ESCURAT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Excellent service on check in by Mohamed. Spacious comfortable room with great beds. Well designed bathroom. It would help navigation at the very confusing CDG if the names of the two Mercures could be differentiated.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JulesAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine E, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear JulesAnne,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards

Karine ESCURAT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews