We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
67
80
35
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
80
35
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a quiet neighborhood and a very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is so poor for such a price. It is so expensive for what it offers. The elevator is so old sometimes it is better to take the stairs. It is okay for a business trip from you stay the whole day outside working.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank albayady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Was there with another three friends. A little, quiet hotel, hidden in a cute little street, almost at the city center.
5min walking from a very central subway station, 10 min walking from L'arc de Triomphe (Champs Elysees starts there!), 15 min walking from Tour Eiffel.
Very nice place, staff is friendly and the rooms are cleaned every day.
Will come back again!

Room Tip: Book at least a month in advance if you want a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MariaI2832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We were in Paris for medical reasons and needed a reasonably priced place to stay for 6 nights while recovering. Neuilly Park was PERFECT! From the moment we arrived, Nicolas and Natalia made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed - down to letting us pick our own room and making phone calls to docs for us because we don't speak French. The location is amazing. Butcheries, cheese shops, wine shops, boutiques, cobblestone street, INCREDIBLE market 3X/week about a block away, close to Les Sablon Metro, which will bring all of Paris to you. The rooms are smaller than your average hotel in the US, but bigger, in my opinion, than the average rooms in Paris. I've been in much smaller. We booked our room with the price that included the breakfast buffet. Not your typical American breakfast of bacon and eggs, but wonderful. Pastries, soft boiled eggs, granola, meats, cheeses, fruit, juice, coffees, tea, and very generous breakfast hours - 7am - 11am. We took long walks around the area 3 times a day and every direction was wonderful. Looking forward to going back to Paris so we can stay here again!

Room Tip: We loved our room with the 'street view'.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Danette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Location matters. If placed differently this hotel is just OK. But it is placed in the best and most cozy street with the best wine shops, bakery, butcher, cheese shop, clothes shop. And on Sunday's the best market at the end of the street. Rooms are all different. Some have been renewed. Ask for them.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Balslevpfeffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Situated near to the Arc De Triumph and Les Sablons Metro. This is a small hotel with unusual decoration themes.
Really friendly and helpful staff. Ideal if all you want to do at night is sleep - I have seen noisier graveyards. Breakfast is well priced with plenty of choices.
I am a frequent visitor

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cannopener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews