We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
9
40
31
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
40
31
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationbathinternetreceptionparis
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for an IBM conference. No frills but excellent value. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The wifi worked well, which is not always the case for budget hotels and is essential for me. I would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank jdrtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

I stayed for 3 nights March 2017, for business, I was attending a conference at the palais des congres, which as a reasonable (15 minutes) walk away.

The hotel is a short walk from the Metro. The check-in and the staff overall is delightful. The room is small, dated, but is clean. The bathroom is small but quite adequate. The bed is comfortable "enough". The internet is free and fast.

The breakfast is not worth it, you can get much better options a short walk away and the restaurants around the conference center are excellent. There is a Carrefour nearby (5 min walk) if you need to purchase any groceries or fruits.

Overall I would recommend this for travellers on budget, clean, adequate and very welcoming staff. Excellent value for the money.

The only concern I may have is that it may get stuffy in summer as it seems there is no A/C.

Room Tip: Upper floors are away from the street noise (minimal)
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashraf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

If you want somewhere good value, in a friendly area, about 15 min (on metro) from central Paris then you should book here. It's not fancy...but it's clean and there is always a friendly face at reception. We stayed two nights but would happily return. The local town/market is lovely and just a few mins walk....definitely worth a visit, even just for a coffee.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank annam85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015 via mobile

The room is VERY clean,the staff is VERY helpful and kind and friendly!!totally change my impression of "Parisians".Gotta recommend this cozy little hotel!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank 997maggiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Lets admit the fact that almost everything in Paris is expensive. This hotel was very affordable and has excellent staff in the reception who was so helpful. They will offer every single assistance you may require. Even the lady who normally prepares breakfast in the canteen was so accommodating. The staff speaks english well, so I did not had hard time communicating, except the lady who was preparing breakfast (but again, she is so kind). Will be back in Paris for sure ans this hotel is in my list. Take note of the location is just a few blocks away from the metro station so you will not find transportation a challenge. It has a lot if restaurant and suparmarket in the area too, and I felt safe!

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Carlodeguzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews