We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
9
40
33
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
40
33
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station bath reception internet paris
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

If you want somewhere good value, in a friendly area, about 15 min (on metro) from central Paris then you should book here. It's not fancy...but it's clean and there is always a friendly face at reception. We stayed two nights but would happily return. The local town/market is lovely and just a few mins walk....definitely worth a visit, even just for a coffee.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank annam85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015 via mobile

The room is VERY clean,the staff is VERY helpful and kind and friendly!!totally change my impression of "Parisians".Gotta recommend this cozy little hotel!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank 997maggiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Lets admit the fact that almost everything in Paris is expensive. This hotel was very affordable and has excellent staff in the reception who was so helpful. They will offer every single assistance you may require. Even the lady who normally prepares breakfast in the canteen was so accommodating. The staff speaks english well, so I did not had hard time communicating, except the lady who was preparing breakfast (but again, she is so kind). Will be back in Paris for sure ans this hotel is in my list. Take note of the location is just a few blocks away from the metro station so you will not find transportation a challenge. It has a lot if restaurant and suparmarket in the area too, and I felt safe!

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Carlodeguzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014

Yes, it's small. But it's also quiet and comfortable. And it's hard to beat these prices. The staff was quite helpful, pointing out where I could find everything that I needed. They do have a continental breakfast for a slight fee, but it's located close to some good restaurants if you'd like something more.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fredg1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I stayed this hotel during a business trip, as this place was close to the metro station. Before going to this place please note this is a budget hotel, so donot expect lot of things from here. The rooms are small, the restaurant is practically very very small. I was initially worried about the security,but rest assured the hotel is good for the budget travellers.

Let me tell you the good things about the place, the surroundings are very good with reasonable number of restaurants around (including pizzeria). The place is quite nearby and very less traffic. The hotel has small rooms but they were neat. The heating system is slightly inefficient and hence if you are coming from tropical countries please keep your thermals on.

There is no wifi and the TV is 14" small black & white. The cafeteria has good wifi but if you are travelling in dec-feb you will have little to do there as the cold air will caught on you.

The staff who was at the reception was very nice and gave all the necessary information required. She also knew almost good english so it was a big plus for me.

Overall the booking done over just a phone call was honored and they hotel rates were reasonable. They also provide lockers incase you want to roam around. This is not a place for long stay or very comfortable 'star' stay. It is good for people who wants take sleep at night and mostly roam around the place. Honeymooners, couples can find better alternatives.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vivek_Choudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews