We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
92
160
56
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
160
56
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege room walking distance cafes and restaurants nice hotel train station quiet area free wifi breakfast room lobby paris centre comfort
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

It is not within walking distance of good stuff; however, the metro station is very close by and in a matter of a few minutes, you could be anywhere in Paris. The breakfast was very good and always fresh; however the location of the "breakfast room" was very weird. It was located right where the lobby should be and not closed off. Did not have much interaction with the staff; however they were nice enough. The most annoying thing about this hotel is that the door is always closed and you need to buzz the intercom whenever you want to gain entry. Bathroom was very clean, so was the room (not very spacious). There is a convenient outdoor space included within the hotel's grounds where smokers can smoke or have a quiet coffee etc.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JBlell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear JBlell ,


First of all, we thank for taking the time to share your impression on Tripadvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Paris Levallois .

I will share your comments with all of our staff, they will be delighted to learn how you appreciated their efforts to let you live a good moment in our hotel .

The hotel is located in Levallois, which allows our guests to enjoy a quiet stay near the center of Paris with the direct metro line n°3

Rest assured that we have taken the necessary steps to improve the quality of the breakfast room.
The door is close only for security. The reception is open 24h/24h and we need always to know who is entering at the hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 9 nights and found the room acceptable and the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room was quite small which is apparently the norm here. It was a little out of the centre of Paris which made for a quiet stay. Would certainly recommend.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank johnjC4380QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear johnjC4380QX,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us !

We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your time with us. It is always a pleasure for us to know we were able to offer our guests a good experience with a friendly and helpful service!

The hotel is located in Levallois, which allows our guests to enjoy a quiet stay near to Paris with the direct metro line n° 3
We look very much forward to your next visit.

Wishing you a lovely week ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We ended up in Paris on difficult circumstances - found this hotel close to the American Hospital in Paris and the staff consistently went above and beyond. They shifted rooms around to be able to keep our party together in their hotel for the days needed, helped us with French translation, using a fax machine, even searching for other hotels in the area when they did not think they had the needed rooms. I cannot say enough good things about Emilie, Bruno, and Svetlana - the best of the best. All of our rooms were clean, warm/dry during the cold Paris winter, and the breakfast each day was very good. Show was very nice with greater water pressure and hot water. I would definitely try to stay here if I am ever back in Paris.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Ruth R ,

First of all, we thank for taking the time to share your impression on Tripadvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Paris Levallois .

I will share your comments with all of our staff, they will be delighted to learn how you appreciated their efforts to let you live a good moment in our hotel .

We are looking forward to welcoming you back, and we remain at your entire disposal if you need any assistance for an upcoming stay.


Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Good Mercure located walking distance from Le Levallois Perret train station. Room was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. Friendly and welcoming staff. Decent number of cafes and restaurants in the vicinity. Free, and very good, WiFi offered throughout the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edns100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laetitia W, General Manager at Mercure Paris Levallois Perret, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Thank you for the time you have take it for share your experiance with ! We could have not been more delighted to read your great review regarding your stay with us in Mercure Paris Levallois.
We are glad that you enjoyed the comfort and beautiful room.
We will share your stay with all of our staff

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Always Good to stay here! Great place and A1 service.
Say no more!
Well, it looks like I have to. So, what more can I add. Always stay here on our frequent trips to Lavallois Peret. You can sit in their patio and have a drink and a smoke if that's what you like.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
Thank Q6949SHjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews