We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
3
13
4
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
13
4
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

I love this little hotel, it's so "French" with the bar/restaurant downstairs. The hotel small and compact ! But it's clean and has a good feel about it . The team in the bar are really efficient. It's a popular venue and ideally located for me , as my client L'Oréal has an office very nearby . It's not a big chain hotel, that's why I love the character of this place .
I'm due to return to Paris in 2 weeks and I will book the same hotel again .
It's not 5 star luxury, but I don't want or need that . It's "real"

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We went to Paris for only one night, so we booked one night including breakfast.
Cosy little hotel, with clean (average, small) rooms. The en-suite bathroom was clean and contained tub, sink, toilette.
The breakfast was quite basic (croissant, marmelade, butter) but enough to start a sightseeing day.
The hotel is situated a stone´s throw away from the city centre.
We didn´t spend much time in our room, though (sightseeing).

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasmin360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

I stayed here for a night as my preferance was to avoid train travel to reach the office. The corridor and the rooms here are very small. The hotel is located in the street corner. The wash room is ok. The breakfast is just too basic.
If you are reaching here in night, make sure that you have mobile number of hotel handy as there won't be anybody at reception and main entrance locked.
For short stay, its ok and just manageable.

Room tip: Check if the room location is ok and not near noisy place.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skagarwal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews