We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
1
9
21
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
9
21
23
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, easy to find, free parking and wifi - everything you need for an overnight stop. Première Classe rooms are not big, and the showers are 'compact', but they are perfect when you're only there for 8 hours or so. Les Ulis is fairly close to Versailles.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saoralba2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We just needed a bed having toured up from the Alps during the day and to be close to Versailles for an early start. And I've stayed in F1's before so have experienced the "genre". This one is particularly grim though. It's on an industrial estate which I guess is how it gets most of it's custom. But we were there on a bank holiday weekend. So the area was quiet but not in a pleasant way. Someone threw an empty bottle of booze out the third floor window on to the lawn at the front. There was a bit of shouting. A women came out front sporting a black eye. It was that kind of place. Room was clean, if a little like a prison cell. The smell of smoke hung around in the corridor. I was glad to see the car still there and undamaged in the morning. Wifi was intermittent. It was however cheap.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LayneWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

i stayed 10 days there clean and very calm area there was a blonde girl on reception at morning she is good but need to smile a little .perfect comparing to the prices good for people who come for work there are alot of big companies around and very beautiful and green area.
Not good at all for tourism very far from paris and need to take RER to massy palaisue station and take a STIF bus to reach the hotel but bus have limited work time so you need to back early or take taxi with more than 70€ or walk from station to hotel around 7-8km

Thank Ammar M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Stay away from this dump. Went to France with family for a wedding. The only good thing is that there is free parking. As you enter the hotel, the smell greet s you. I could not point out the dirt but it must have been invisible because u don't get that smell without dirt. The room is small and very basic as is the bathroom. It would be value for money but it deserves the price considering the smell. I cannot coment on the service because there was none provided. Room not cleaned for the 2 days we stayed there.The breakfast price is 5 euro per person but I would not go anywhere near it. Find an extra 10 or 20 euro and go somewhere nice. After all when u go away, u deserve better than that. Eurghhhhhh!!!!

Room tip: Stay away and run
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank PAULETINO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2009

This is probably the cheapest hotel in the area, at 48 euros. There is no reception: you have to use a vending machine type of thing to check in, even if the staff is around. Our reservation numbers were not recognized by the machine, so the staff had to step in, and the first room I got turned out to be occupied by somebody else. The rooms are very small and the quality is at the level of a not-so-nice student dormitory. It was a bit restless there: children playing in the corridor, people walking around in pyjamas. The pluses are: it was quiet at night, and wireless internet (usable only in the "lobby") was free, and we booked ourselves a much better hotel nearby for a slightly higher price for the next night.

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jussi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews