We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions
Nearby Hotels
US$200
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Paris d'Issy Hotel Porte de Versailles(Issy-les-Moulineaux)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$90
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Budget Issy Les Moulineaux(Issy-les-Moulineaux)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Classics Hotel Porte de Versailles(Issy-les-Moulineaux)(Great Value!)
US$118
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Gabriel Paris-Issy(Issy-les-Moulineaux)
US$87
US$75
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$83
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Issy Porte De Versailles(Issy-les-Moulineaux)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$237
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
94
149
50
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
149
50
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationcroissantsbusiness tripfree coffeeweekend breakstayed at this hotel for nightsspeak englishmairie d'issycentral parishamprice qualitygreat hotelcdg airportrecommend this hotela nice place to stayquiet locationnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

hotel is very clean, room cleaned daily, had ground floor room number 2 was pleasantly surprised, very modern decor and spacious. patio area outside restaurant. friendly helpful staff, free coffee
fab location couple of mins to the metro and shops, would return again without any hesitation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank busylizzy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine B, Directeur général at Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Guest,
I do thank you for your good value and kind comments. It was a real pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. You stayed in one of our Comfort room in the patio and we understand that you enjoyed this room. As a matter of fact, the room is located in the patio, a pleasant place for our guests to rest as the area is very quiet indeed and furthermore a pleasant place to have a drink at any time.
I look forward to welcome you back to our hotel.
Best Regards.
Delphine Banse
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Tiny but comfortable rooms, the hotel is a 10 minute walk from salle d'expositions. Free coffee area and in the evening wind tasting.
William at the desk, you have to meet this french guy! The shower was not so ok; many humidity spots in room 205, clean this!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Evert06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine B, Directeur général at Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,
I do thank you for your comments but I think there had been a misuderstanding. As a matter of fact, William is working in the Classics Hôtel Porte de Versailles which is not our establishment. We will transmeet your comments to them anyway. Maybe we will have the pleasure to welcome you for another stay.
Best Regards
Delphine Banse
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I have stayed here several times due to business and the service in this hotel is excellent. Staff is very nice and helpful who are willing to go extra mile if needed. Rooms are not big or fancy but they are clean - which is very important to me - and have all the basics. Location next to metro station is also very good and it only takes about 15 minutes to travel to central Paris. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine B, Directeur général at Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,
What a pleasure to read your entire satisfaction! Our daily priority is to make our guests happy and your excellent value and kind comments are a great reward for us.
We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel.
Best Regards.
Delphine Banse
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

the hotel is very nice and also the staff, located near Mairie d'issy metro station which is very nice to travel around paris and there're some coffee and breakfast shop around the corner

Super lovely,
cheers

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank som_siree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine B, Directeur général at Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guests,
It has been a pleasure for us to welcome you to our hotel. Thank yoyu so much for your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you back soon!
Best Regards.
Delphine Banse
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The stay in the hotel was ok, especially the breakfast is nice and well served. Rooms noisy on the first floor, bed quite comfortable. TV works only with some French channels, free wifi good. The reason for not ever going back is the transfer that reception arranged, although we asked for a regular taxi to the airport. Unmarked vehicle arrived and we ended trapped inside with lock doors and windows, driven away from the airport, after questioning 50 Eur bill for 15 min drive. Hotel management promised not to work with this company any longer, but we are still waiting for the refund and no explanation nor appology was offered. Dont ever let them arrange the transfer..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marty0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delphine B, Directeur général at Classics Hotel Parc des Expositions, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your comments and evaluation. Further to your previous emails sent to the hotel directly, we inform you that we just stopped to work with this driver company as we can't accept this kind of behavior with our guests. As already told by email, we are very sorry for this matter and hope you will understand that we are absolutely not responsible for that as the taxi driver are not working for us but with us only. We just arrange taxi for guests with external companies and our guests never had this kind of problem before. As this company seems not to be serious enough the only thing we can do is to no longer call them for our customers.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews