We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Namaste-Inde

Namaste-Inde
Reserve with
Namaste-Inde is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 75 Restaurants in Evry
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$40
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Description: The Restaurant 'Namaste Inde' specializes in offering typical Indian dishes. We also offer typical food from the valley of Kathmandu, Nepal. We can accommodate up to 100 people and also host all types of receptions like: - Wedding, Seminar, Professional events, Conferences and Baptisms. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further details and home delivery services.
Reviewed 13 October 2018

spent a great evening with my friends who came from UK. Very nice and calm and the server were charming.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cwane315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aady M, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste-Inde, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to get to serve you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Spent a great evening with my parents who came to visit me. We all had a good time and good food in the restaurant. We all loved the dishes, all correctly prepared. 100% authentic Indian. We will go back again and good value for money. Thank you.

Thank djon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepak M, Public Relations Manager at Namaste-Inde, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We went here again and as always, had a great time with delicious food. The server and manager were charming as always. Calm and nice environment, clean, great hospitality, what else we can expect more!! Highly recommended. Thank you!!

Thank djon889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepak M, Public Relations Manager at Namaste-Inde, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you so much for love Namaste inde of food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The food is just great. No comments. The restaurant is clean and the environment is great. we enjoyed our lunch and had a great time. The staff is very friendly. We will go back again. thank you

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank smithrose61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepak M, Manager at Namaste-Inde, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Thanks a lot for positive comments. See u again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

C’est un restaurant classique ! 10/10 ! Excellent service !
Merci !
It was an excellent eating experience for us ! We found a very good service too from all the staff specially the lady!
Highly recommended if you would love Indian food!

Thank Shameem7bd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deepak M, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste-Inde, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Merci beaucoup.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Namaste-Inde also viewed

 
Longpont-sur-Orge, Essonne
Viry-Chatillon, Essonne
 

Been to Namaste-Inde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing