We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
32
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
12
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay other guests sea view seafood towels bathroom breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Perfectly located, this small bed and breakfast is run by a charming family. We had a room with the sea view and it was stunning. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom spacious. In the morning the entire house smells of coffee and warm bread.

Room tip: Ask to have a room with a sea view
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CateMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights on our way to visit friends in Erqy
It's a small boutique style typically French bed and breakfast
Our room was spacious and clean with a sea view
Breakfast was continental and seated with fellow French guests which was fun trying to overcome the language barrier but we got through ok
Erwan the owner was very friendly and helpful especially with the parking as he advised us to get a three day ticket 9 euros a day from the parking office rather than 23 euros a day via the machine but you can park outside to unpack luggage
All in all a pleasant stay in pretty seaside town

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tinat8870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

What a great place to stay in Cancale . Large rooms - beautifully furnished and with everything you could want , an excellent breakfast and a great host !
Well placed for all the great bars and restaurants in Cancale !
Only stayed one night but will most definitely return when next this way !

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dlva19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I booked this to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary. The place is easy to find, parking not too bad even in August and the owner could not have been more helpful. We were made to feel welcome from the word go and spent four fantastic nights at Ty Lilli. We spent our days walking large chunks of the GR coastal path and found the guidance we were offered by our host to be invaluable. He even saved me the cost of buying the local IGN map by lending me his.
Breakfast is copious and very high quality with local products for all tastes. We had to sit at one large table with the other guests which is not a problem for me as the room is very spacious.

Room tip: There are no bad rooms.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Swindoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We had a pleasant stay here at the end of June. The room was large, bathroom was well-equipped, the bed was excellent and the location very good, in the centre of Concale, but still quiet. The B&b is in an old fishermans house and the stairs are quite steep which might be a problem if you aren't too mobile. Breakfast was very good and as a single family were staying in all the other rooms we were offered breakfast in our room - it was lavish!

Room tip: Choose the first floor is you struggle with narrow stairs.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 908nicola3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews