We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
47
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2015

From me and my family best regards and many thanks to Armelle and Vincent for 3-days stay in that lovely house. Very well situated to explore Cancale and surroundings.

Very cosy and quite. Armelle gives all necessary information about places to visit, what to see, where to eat, etc. You won't need any guide book, just ask her

For sure will return again

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tolyan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

This review is long overdue as we stayed here in July 2014 but better late than never!!

This is a wonderful B and B - very picturesque, cosy and comfortable. The hosts are very welcoming and more than willing to help with anything you need and to offer advice on where to visit, eat etc. They were even happy to let us try out our French despite their English being so good!

Breakfasts were super and my gluten-free diet was taken into consideration. Our accommodation was perfect for our family of two adults and two teenagers - three adjoining rooms with private bathroom facilities up a staircase solely for our use. The pool, sunbeds and the peaceful garden were great after a day of sight-seeing.

The B and B is situated in the countryside yet so close to Cancale for restaurants and shops and within easy distance of many other places to visit eg St Malo and Dinan.

We were sorry that we only had a few days here at the end of our holiday but would love to return for longer another time.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mercer4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews