We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“impressive and helpful”

Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region
Ranked #13 of 40 things to do in Mulhouse
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: We will be happy to give you any information you might need for your visit of Mulhouse and its area. You can also charge your mobile phone, tablet or laptop... And don't forget to browse in our souvenir shop!
Reviewed 1 November 2017

very good and colourful place. staffs are very helpful and kind and give u good time to give a lot of information. its really helpful to take info from here. as there are many things u can do or see staying in Mulhouse.

Thank Jalal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicte B, Responsable relations publiques at Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hello Jalal,

Thanks for this nice review. You are absolutely right, there are many things to see and do in Mulhouse! We are glad you came to us to know more about this city.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

The team of the Tourist Office of Mulhouse and its region.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

The staff at the office was super friendly. Their offers were very useful. They even give us information on the whole region not just about Mulhouse. Make sure visit them and get information about your trip.

Thank Guzin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Always a good place to start in a town you know little about. Got the Tourist pack which includes 1 free museum and 1 half price. Also free tram travel which my little one loved. The tram took you to both the main museums.
Nice little gift shop with 10% discount.
As expected very attenttive and informative staff.

Thank AnselmColom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicte B, Responsable relations publiques at Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thanks for your review. Glad you liked our city pass! We are happy we were able to help. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Very helpful in every way but located in middle of town. Far from train station and no doubt a problem to park if you're in a car.

Thank sharon33191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicte B, Responsable relations publiques at Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2016

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback. Just to clarify, the Tourist office is a 10 to 15-minute walk from the train station, and there is a tram that can take you from the station to the Tourist office if you don't want to walk.
The part about parking with a car is a real issue, unfortunately, but there is an underground carpark just nearby (and it is really cheap too, free if you stay under 30 minutes and 2€ if you stay 4 hours or less).
I do hope that you enjoyed your visit of the city though and that we were able to help you plan it the way you wanted!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Helped us to plan our journey via email. They gave us tips, tricks and advices where to go and what to see. We was there when was attack in Paris, but they were so generous and lead us or guide to see the most of the Alsace region. Our recommendation is to book a guide

Thank Saša Ana Marija H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicte B, Responsable relations publiques at Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you liked your stay in our city and that we were able to help plan your journey.
You can book a guide, or a greeter ! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region also viewed

 
Mulhouse, Haut-Rhin
 

Been to Office de Tourisme et des Congres de Mulhouse et sa Region? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing