We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Website
eDreams
Destinia.com
Prestigia.com
Vio.com
Trip.com
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
450
271
82
30
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
450
271
82
30
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Owner is really taking care of the guests.Nice place but view is not outstanding but the hotel rooms are located in private park (good)Rooms are nice, quiet, clean and comfortable.Breakfast is good.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LaurentD2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Just stayed at the Bartaccia Hotel for four days on a business trip. The hotel, staff, surroundings were terrific...the food however was absolutely outstanding. Thoroughly recommend a visit...September being a great time to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank A2461QXpeterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel in noisy surroundings
The Hotel is located on the outskirts of Propriano, a small fishing town with only a few tourists in the southwest of Corsica.
It is best reached from the Airports of Figari or Ajaccio, but you nedde a rental car, as the public transport network is very poor. Since the Island is very mountainous, you have to drive on the way over numerous serpentines, This also applies to all excursions.
The hotel itself itself consists of several one-storey low-rise buildings, which is preceded by a fairly large garden. But hardly anyone stays there, as it bordered by a noisy street, sometimes even helicopters landed in this garden...
The rooms are big enough, are clean, the mattresses are firm and you can sleep well there. There is also a balcony, but you can't use it durfing the day because of street noise. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was rather poor for a four-star Hotel (no wholemeal bread, no fruit salad, no vegetables like tomatoes or cucumbers, only two sorts of cheese or ham or fruit juice). The dinner was excellent, but unfortunately very expensive.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kidsdoc62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a full week and were not disappointed. The hospitality of the staff is great (reception was great) and the rooms look pretty new. Only downside for us was the amount of mosquitos near our room and in our room. The pool is great, great bar (must try the cocktails, delicious!) and great restaurant.
Breakfast is good, especially for a French hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MissGT81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We spent 10 days in Propriano to discover the beauty of Corsica. The hotel was lovely and we stayed in a wonderful room overlooking the Valenco bay. We took half board and we enjoyed the excellent food every evening by the pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful in giving advice to discover the area. The hotel now has two pools and a very beautiful beach is close by. The marina of Propriano is at walking distance from where we took a boat trip around the bay. We just loved it and will be back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews