We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Castell'Verde(Santa Giulia)
US$324
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shegara(Porto-Vecchio)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Roc e Fiori Hotel(Porto-Vecchio)
US$261
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Costa Salina(Porto-Vecchio)
US$257
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Belvedere(Porto-Vecchio)
US$488
US$472
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Goeland(Porto-Vecchio)
US$356
US$346
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilina Hotel(Porto-Vecchio)
US$196
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carre Noir(Porto-Vecchio)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
118
24
17
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
24
17
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This was a very last minute booking, an expensive one at that, but I'd say it was worth the money. We were booked in somewhere else, but due to issues apparently we no longer had a room there, so we ended up with nowhere to stay. But upon getting the last room in Port-Vecchio, the staff at the hotel made our stay most pleasant.

From the off they took our luggage from the car, parked it, and then we were shown our room with a quick tour. Everything you'd expect from a top end hotel.

The setting was beautiful, the room huge with everything you could need. Massive king size bed, huge bathroom, Nuxe supplies which my gf adored, Bose system etc...

We didn't eat here, but I'm sure the food was amazing. The pool was beautiful and a very nice place to get away from the busy beaches.

All in all it was a great time and will leave a nice memory of Porto-Vecchio for us.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

it was a really great stay , from the moment we arrived in the hotel until we left . everything was extraordinary , the room , the view , all the services , the kindness of the people , especially at the counter , food , every detail as for example a nice cold water bottle at the time of leaving .
the location also great for visiting the old town .
it is an hotel were they definitely know that service it is very very important . congratulatios , we will be back for sure . very reccomendable if going to porto vechio

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank amitarakis2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. I have enjoyed every minute with them. The building is very beautiful and clean. The staff members are very friendly but polite.
At breakfast, I had freshly squeezed orange juice every morning. The waiting staff asked refill immediately when the glass was empty. They were observing all tables very well. The variety of the foods were not too many but enough, and all of them were very good quality.
At lunch, I had delicious and healthy 3 course meal with selection every day. I normally don’t eat such a big meal every lunch, but I really enjoyed every time. Even I had big meal every day, I didn’t put any weight on!
Though I was attending a conference every day, I felt as if I was on holiday. I wish I could come back very soon with my husband.

Room Tip: all ocean view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5leigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Hotel is worth its stars. Great room, comfortable bed and excellent kitchen. It can touch the michelin ranking. Just a short distance from old city Porto Vecchio, you will enjoy the comfort of this hotel and the very large swimming pool. We stayed here 4 nights and each evening the menu is different. Staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Luberon4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Fine hotel directly on the bay of Porto Vecchio. The rooms are very nice, great bed, decoration, bathroom, etc. I would definitely stay again.

First two minor negative points. For some reason the corridors are very dark. Fancy design, but doesn't fit the style of the hotel. Views on the bay are nice, but some ugly buildings on the other side of the bay ... hard to change that :-)

Park and two pools are great. The bar at the water front was closed, but would open the week after. Still excellent food during the day overlooking the pool and bay.

Staff has been extremely friendly and helpful. At reception, during breakfast, everywhere and always. We were traveling with a baby.

Evening menu at the restaurant is ambitious, high quality and not cheap. Overall a great dinner experience, but would have preferred more variety, e.g. could do with a second restaurant with some simpler dishes. Corsica has so much to offer.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews