We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
26
17
5
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
17
5
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Our villa was just after renovation, everything was new and qualitative. 15 minutes walk from Santa Giulia plage. Amazing view from the terrace. There are some points to improve: parking place is not fixed, so in the evening you really need to find a place for parking, payment to cleaning after your stay is the must, the question is why it's not included in price from the beginning...

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellavista-residence, Responsable relations clients at Residence Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2016

Thank's for your feedback! We are please and happy to know that you have spend good holidays with us. The price of cleaning fee is not included because we have the problem of increasing the price to include this cost. This augmentation
If you stay only one week to go you have a small increase in the price but if you stay two or three weeks, then you're going to a big increase in the price so you need only one household, it is not normal. We have tried to include this cost but the increase was unequal to those who remained a long stay.
We hope to see you again and to do the best we can to satify you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

We spent 2 weeks there last year in a so called appartment-villa. Very excited to go there as we knew the beauty of the surroundings.The owner had tols us that the Villa had just been refurbished and was as good as new. However when we got there, the villa was extremely old, poorly equiped and had not been cleaned. There was refurbishment work going on all over the property with the workers being accomodated in the same apprartments as tourists. As a result, lots of noise at night and shouting. The garbage was not collected on a regular basis and as such, dogs were enjoying themselves spreding it around the area. This has been so far our worst renting experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bj_rn_l189839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews