We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$617
View deal
eDreams
Priceline
US$333
View deal
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.comUS$333
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,206 results
Traveller rating
608
328
146
62
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
608
328
146
62
62
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,206 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018

It's very good 4* hotel, better then most of 4* I stay before. Very comfortable bad. Very nice rooms. Nice service. There are iron and all needed things to leave there for a long time. Short notice - change Shoehorns in rooms. Try to use it - It's not working )

Quite far from the beach. Around 15-20 minutes.

Room tip: If you want sea view take 5 or 6 floor.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank bigkreker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obarieva, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Imeretinskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Dear bigkreker,

Thank you so much for choosing Imeretinskiy Hotel for your stay & for taking time to write a review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Hotel worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay.
We will certainly take into account all your wishes and remarks.
I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Imeretinskiy Hotel, We will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions!

Sincere regards,
Urlapova Tatyana,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Everything was good in this hotel. Almost brand new, very clean, nice room and staff speaking in a good English.
Close to the beach and 15 minutes from the airport.
Breakfast good as well. I did not use the restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MaxZ110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obarieva, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Imeretinskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Max,
Thank you for choosing Imeretinskiy Hotel for your recent stay in Sochi.
We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about your stay at our hotel, especially for mentioning our rooms, staff and location.
We are looking foward to welcome you again soon.
Best regards,
Elena Turkina,
Senior guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Best attribute of this hotel is the spaciousness of the rooms. The bathroom is also quite spacious. There are two pools and several restaurants, bookstores and a grocery store in the compound. You can walk a little further away for more affordable food but this place is a nice area to stay in with friends or family. I stayed here for the World Cup and had no problems watching and traveling for the games.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vince F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obarieva, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Imeretinskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Vince F,
Thank you so much for choosing Imeretinskiy Hotel for your stay & for taking time to write a review.
Urlapova Tatyana,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

A very modern and fresh hotel. It´s obvious that it´s new so I was impressed by its design. Room was amazing, so much space and facilities. I enjoyed relax in the pool, definitely worth trying Staff was polite and friendly but not very good englis speakers.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank _86neumann_leon86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obarieva, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Imeretinskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincere regards,
Urlapova Tatyana,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Awful service.
Unpleasant stuff.
Worst preparation for FIFA.
Overbooking and people have to stay in a queue for 2 hours to check in to hear that their rooms are already occupied and they don’t have any room (though you prepaid) for you.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ekaterina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obarieva, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Imeretinskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Ekaterina K,
I would like to thank you for choosing Imeretinskiy hotel and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. Our daily company goal is to achieve 100 % Guest satisfaction and I’d like to apologize that you were not satisfied with the provided service at the hotel. I am really disappointed that whilst we strive to offer our guest best experience and service on this occasion something went wrong. We do use guest feedback to find areas of improvement. It would be grateful if you could contact me directly by email: qs_all@im-hotel.ru so that I can contact you directly to discuss your feedback in more detail.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincere regards,
Urlapova Tatyana,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews