We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
31
10
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
10
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioning open air cinema made us feel included in the price sausage cabin wagon evening holiday theme taste space teepee sheriff areas camp hammocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Pros:
New and well maintained.
Kids animation program.
Nice and professional staff.
Good breakfast.

Cons:
Way overpriced. We understand that this is theme park hotel but almost 200 euros per family room is quite steep.
No room service.
Food in restaurant is very “medicore”.
Poor sound insolation. Be careful when choosing rooms in wooden cottages. Don’t take room at ground floor. If somebody staying above, you will hear every step of your neighbor.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CouplePL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

The location is perfect for those wishing to visit Energylandia (which was the main purpose of our trip) however there are a few other family theme parks close by. We hired a car so we were able to make the most of our 5 night stay by visiting Auschwitz, the salt mines and Krakow which were all under an hours drive away.

We stayed in one of the sheriffs lodges as we wanted our own bathroom, whereas the wagons and teepees share communal washroom facilities.

The smallest lodge sleeps four people with a double bed and bunk beds. The room also consists of a wardrobe, table and a mini fridge therefore space could be a little tight if there were four adults sharing. The room seems best suited to couples or those with small children.

The room pros include the air conditioning/ heating unit which has kept the room toasty and cosy since we arrived. The complimentary tea and coffee service, toiletries in the bathroom and hairdryer are also nice touches.

Cons would be that the shower constantly smelt of drains. Later during our stay a number of school trips descended on the resort and the noise levels (especially those in the cabin next door playing loud music until the early hours) were particularly bad. It changed our holiday from feeling like a western ranch to camp crystal lake.

Breakfast is included in the price of your stay and during our first few nights staff were operating table service which included a cold platter of meats, cheese and salad and a choice of hot food such as scrambled egg or sausage. We opted to skip the cold platter after our first visit as it wasn’t to our taste however the staff were very accommodating in providing alternatives such as cereal.
Towards the end of the week this changed to a buffet service where you select the items you want and staff plate the food up for you. The addition of trays with the picnic style benches of the onsite restaurant again made us feel more like we at a kids camp rather than a western resort.

The restaurant itself was clean and staff were very accommodating and wearing PPE (most guests opted not to follow this rule however nothing was said to stop this) The menus were quite limited however we enjoyed the meals we ate there.

The on site facilities are pretty good with an outdoor cinema, playgrounds and Fire Pitts/BBQ area. We booked the fire pit early in the week which staff gave us complimentary which was a really lovely touch. Only two of the areas have a covering therefore if your visiting during inclement weather I would advise booking one of those ones quickly.

I would definitely recommend this resort to those looking to stay close to Energylandia or the other family theme parks as the facilities are lovely and it’s great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jadee609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2020

We stay there during summer holiday. This is really fantastic resort for family vacation with unique and exceptional atmosphere. Very comfortable cabins, with air conditioning and comfortable equipment. Lots of additional attractions for kids (open-air cinema, animations, playing field, courts, playgrounds) and places where you can have a good time in the evening (pond and fishery, campfire fields, restaurant). Nice professional service and affordable prices. I definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 235tomaszl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Totally recommend this resort- great for children and adults alike!
Lovely helpful staff , great food in the restaurant- very unusual for a holiday resort but it was better than a lot of very expensive restaurants! We ate there every night , in fact . Breakfasts were also delicious and included in the price of the stay.
The resort itself was extremely well maintained and clean.
Lovely things to do after a day at Energylandia- nightly outdoor cinema, individual cowboy style outdoor cooking areas to do bbqs etc. Fishing , a play park for smaller children . Hammocks etc
Accommodation- was great! we stayed in a sheriff’s cabin which was well equipped and clean with air con and lots of western finishing touches! Would definitely recommend.
Next time I think we’ll try staying in the tipis or the cowboy wagons- they look so cool!
There was a lovely relaxed, friendly atmosphere here. Would love to stay again - many thanks to the staff

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank REBECCAYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Very nice place to stay with family ,people are very friendly,resort is very clean .
Breakfast is very good -you could find food for everyone ,stuff is helpful and very friendly ,you will feel like you are with close friends .
Rooms are nice ,clean ,air conditioning .
They also have cinema outside which give great fun for kids .
After visiting many western country holiday resorts ended up in Poland with a big surprize that it could be that nice .
This place is like you back in Spain and plus you have Energyland close by where you could get by train which is taking you from Western Camp to Energyland and back .
Highly recommend

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Piotr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews