We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Khok Kloi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The only thing need to improve is the breakfast buffet. The choice of the foods are limited.
On the other hand, the environment is great, nice private beach and comfortable room. It is very suitable for couples to spend their holiday there.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gtwrxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela P, Front Office Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review and feedback in regards to your recent stay with us, which will help us to further improve.

Regarding to breakfast our chef have been aware and will do a improvement.

We hope to welcome you back again soon in our beautiful resort and please do not hesitate to contact us on rm.aph@aleenta.com for any assistance.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn Weerasakul
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 951 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

The hotel was too far from the main district area. If you're looking to stay as far away from the crowd and shopping areas, this is definitely the place to stay. There's nothing you can do around here but only spend time in the hotel. Everything is way over the price as well. Also the hotel rooms and facilities are pretty old. Worst of all, the bed sheets and blankets had a pretty bad smell to it. On the positive note, the staffs were very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Always shut your doors and windows. Mosquitos and bugs will come straight in.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bonny Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela P, Front Office Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay with us.

We do appreciate your feedback as this will help us to further improve in those areas mentioned and we apologize that this time we have not been able to fully meet your expectations.

There are complimentary shuttle twice a week to go town and other activities that provide by our recreation team.

But we hope you would consider us for another stay. where we can hopefully show you improvements and please do not hesitate to contact us on rm.aph@aleenta.com for any assistance.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn Weerasakul
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Most rooms have its own pool, clean comfortable and relaxing room, staff service is good, restaurant and spa are also amazing, I had join hotel value up plan for 5500b which can enjoy whole day meal and 2hrs spa, it's worth to spend in Aleenta. Lastly, recommended to add free hotel airport transportation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nato P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela P, Front Office Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Nato,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. It's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us in our beautiful resort.

Most of our room will have own swimming pool and also there is a public pool in front of the beach which provide the cushion for relaxing beside the pool. There are all inclusive package that it is very worth which including food , drink, spa and minibar for whole day.

We hope to welcome you back again soon in our paradise, please do not hesitate to contact us on rm.aph@aleenta.com for any assistance.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn Weerasakul
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I've just visit the resort last month. It's my boyfriend's birthday. We have stayed in Grand deluxe pool villa. Definitely beautiful!! Phukbung, one of gsa escort us to villa and she also noticed my bf's bd without asking. They surprised him a yummy birthday cake. Room is very beautiful and comfortable. I love the pool most. We were relax and enjoyable during our stay. Breakfast also wonderful! Tina, he works a good job! Definitely come back and recommended!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Montira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela P, Front Office Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Khun Montira,
Thank you very much for your 5 rating review. It's a pleasure to see you truly had a great stay with us in our paradise. The Grand deluxe pool villa it is more privacy also big swimming pool and there is a shade beside the pool for lie down and relaxing.

We hope to welcome you back again soon in our beautiful resort and please do not hesitate to contact us on rm.aph@aleenta.com for any assistance.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn Weerasakul
Front Office Manager.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The only very nice thing there was the beach.
The rooms and room services was fine, but the receptionists were poor,
I seldom meet a five stars hotel's receptionists serve without a smile, especially in Thailand; the progress was really slow no matter check in or out.
The food of breakfast and lunch was so-so.
By considering the distance (it takes 1.5hrs to downtown), the quality and price, I won't suggest this one.

Room Tip: the beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bird415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela P, Front Office Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and letting us know for your concern, which will help us to further improve.

According to staff there is training schedule and briefing every week , however we apologize for any inconvenience

Also, our hotel location is quiet and far from hustle and bustle which very good for relaxation. We offer 2 times a week a complimentary shuttle for guests who would like to go town.

Hope we can welcome you back one day if you are seeking for a relaxing getaway.

Best Regards,
Jiraporn Weerasakul
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khok Kloi
1.1 km away
Akyra Beach Club Phuket
Akyra Beach Club Phuket
#2 of 5 in Takua Thung District
114 reviews
10.9 km away
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa
11.2 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Le Coral Hideaway Beyond Phuket
33.8 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 2 in Pa Khlok
955 reviews
21.3 km away
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa

Address: 33 Moo 5 | Pilai Beach, Khok Kloi 82140, Thailand (Formerly Aleenta Resort & Spa Phuket Phangnga)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phang Nga Province > Takua Thung District > Khok Kloi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Khok Kloi
Price Range: €155 - €1,037 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga is just 20 minutes north of the Phuket International Airport. Located on the sunset side of the Andaman Sea and the pristine Natai Beach,17KM of un spoilt beaches, almost exclusively for the guests of Aleenta are home to important wildlife, not least of all turtles & reef fish. The resort is perfect for families, couples & friends who wish to relax in the tranquil & incredible ocean front location. Linda Meredith, Spa Facialist to the Stars has her first wellness centre outside of the UK, where signature treatments such as VTOX & Facials are a must-try, in the Aruyah Spa complete 10 treatment rooms, and includes paraffin wax pedicures, OPI/ GEL manicures and a range of massage. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa also has a purpose built & fully licensed Childrens club available all day, and cares for the children of the resort exclusively with a range of exciting & fun activities in their own Club house with paddling pool, away from the main hotel pool to provide extra tranquility for all guests as well as giving a dedicated play &learning place for children. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga is passionate about the environment. It was recently awarded the status of Thailand's Best Small Green Resort. Natai Beach has also been awarded 5 Stars for cleanliness of the beach and water quality. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa offers a beautiful and private setting and is a perfect location for a romantic beach wedding and honeymoon. Aleenta's wedding planner is available to help create your dream celebration. Luxury of space coupled with personalized services and professional staff is the heart of why one chooses Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga. The concept of "all suites, all private" is delivered in luxury rooms come with plenty of private space. Our luxury resort accommodation range in sizes from 80m for our smallest rooms to 600m for 2 and 3 bedroom beachfront villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aleenta Resort And Spa Phuket Phangnga
Aleenta Resort & Spa Phuket Phangnga Hotel Phang Nga
Aleenta Hotel Phuket Phangnga
Aleenta Resort Phuket Phangnga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing