We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice dinner with family”

Restaurant U Veniqui
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Favone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: The U Veniqui Restaurant offers a full range of cooking flavors, colors and traditions. Open from mid-May to late September, you will have a large choice of à la carte dishes or its famous wood-fired pizzas, the specialty of the restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: The U Veniqui Restaurant offers a full range of cooking flavors, colors and traditions. Open from mid-May to late September, you will have a large choice of à la carte dishes or its famous wood-fired pizzas, the specialty of the restaurant.
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

had a very nice dinner with my family. food is very nice. service was excellent. the boys ordered pizza's which were enormous.. happy boys!

Thank Alexander R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carine P, Gérant at Restaurant U Veniqui, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for your nice review,
enjoy your time on our beautiful island,
A prestu !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We had dinner few times with the family. Pizza is not the classic one. It is very thin, crusty and big with some tasty toppings with local delicacies. It is good ti my taste.
We tried also other dishes like canard, hamburger, fish and meat skewers. Not bad. For dessert ice cream. The menu was always the same without special suggestions of the day. It can be a limit if you return few times in short period. The bill is between 20 and 30 euro. Not cheap but normal for Corsica.

Thank cidi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carine P, Gérant at Restaurant U Veniqui, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Davide,

Thank for your comment - we replied to you on the one you left about the Residence.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

A friendly and quick service, large plates, delicious food, and a friendly price tag. Highly recommended

Thank Artemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carine P, Gérant at Restaurant U Veniqui, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thanks a lot for your nice review.
We're glad you liked it and hope you will stop by again.
We wish you a very nice summer, warm regards !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

we've been here for sunbathing, after enjoy the excellent beach we would like to have lunch.
Close to the beach with good outside garden we take muzzles and pizza, really wonderful!!
Perfect with family

Thank clave1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank talynatoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant U Veniqui also viewed

Favone, Corse-du-Sud
Conca, Corse-du-Sud
 
Sari-Solenzara, Corse-du-Sud
Sainte Lucie De Porto Vecchio, Zonza
 

Been to Restaurant U Veniqui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing