We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
StayForLong
Destinia.com
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
187
57
54
50
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
57
54
50
114
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

It was a pretty relaxing vacation. Customer service and staff was always nice to us. The hotel has a warm and modest environment, specially a good option for families. Besides, you may choose room or villa accomadition, facilities are all the same but villas are cool.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Berkay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel was nice the pools and spa but the food was not at all good and we had to pay for lunch. At dinner time there was not enough place for us to sit which was a real negative for us. At night There was a fire alarm but the alarms in the rooms did not go off. A real safety issue. No staff member came knocking on doors to make sure everyone was up.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Very nice hotel with thermal water pools and spa abilities hotel is operating in half board and they have very delicious meals i can offer you to try their spa pools and foods staff is frindly and helpful. Outdoor hot pool is god in the winter.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ege A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Rooms, stuff, cleanness is the worst hotel i ever had! Just meals are ok, not amazing. İ will never come here again. I am totally disappointed. Hotel managment shut the air conditioners off and when i ask the problem, they answer me "we try to fix the problem" but when i checked the comment about hotel, i saw that they have tryed for more than a month!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank erdemo396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2015 via mobile

The hotel is nice, clean and luxe, but there are many things that could be much better. Start with the Spa Center. We come to ask information and the lady with the long blond hair is speaking loud behind the reception we can't even understand the lady who is explaining us about the Spa. They don't know very good what kind of massages they have and what products they use. They have face cares but not a professional who can do the face cares. The new years night could be nice but they promised us we sit with our friends but we sit all the other side. The singer didn't come and I didn't see any Garson near my table. The swimming pool is ok but need a good clean. The guests are terrible. Smoking in the water and don't wear the swimming caps. For the staff very difficult if they don't follow the rules. The reception don't have any information. We called them 3 times to ask if there is an program for the night the said no, but there was an live music. I called 4 times to the reception for new towels because my baby was I'll and need fast new towels. Next day in the evening they came to changes. Anyway hotel is nice but could be much better.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Annelies H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews