We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alla Corte delle Terme Resort
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Viterbo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Looking for a place to stay for our 2 days visit to the SPA at Termi di Papi, We found this nice and luxurious hotel. Nice, spacious and comfortable rooms. Friendly and courteous staff. Very close to Termi di Papi. The location is outstanding with lots of possibilities for outdoor activities like biking, walking, swimming and exercising in general. Unfortunately, It is not the ideal period for outdoor activities but we will definitely come back in spring to enjoy this lovely place.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georges L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your reply. We are happy to know that your stay Alla corte delle Terme was great.
Looking forward to welcoming you on spring and summer to let you try our outdoor activities, including our pool in the wonderful garden, we send to you our best regards.
Have a great day,
Annalisa S.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (497)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 497 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

This is a lovely 4 star resort not too far from Viterbo. The pool is lovely and the grounds include an exercise area. Lovely gazebos for outdoors events.
We had the Gold Suite which has its own veranda and easy access to their Prive SPA (a private room with jetted 2-person tub, steam room, sauna, and lounging bed).
It was so lovely we were tempted to stay longer than 1 night.
Sadly, the food is, at best, average. Not institutional, but not particularly interesting (dinner and breakfast).
The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Most rooms open off of a central courtyard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lmcsherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and for staying at Alla Corte delle Terme Exclusive Resort.
We are happy that you appreciated the Gold Suite, the access to the Privé SPA and our Staff.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at Alla Corte delle terme, we send to you our best regards,
Annalisa S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very relaxing for a few nights as a stop over . Food very good . I would recommend this place . Also as a venue place for parties .
Rooms very nice . Clean and pretty . If I want to know anything the staff are willing to help u.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 789Bronwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Alla Corte delle Terme and that you would recommend this place.
We organize also parties and weddings in our wonderful garden and by the pool.
We follow every minute of the party in order to make it unique for our Guests.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon in Viterbo, we send to you our best regards,
Annalisa S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Real luxury and a huge suite! We enjoyed a fabulous dinner and pre dinner drinks all served with style. We were permitted to play the white grand piano (professional pianists only) and the staff enjoyed it too! Best hotel I have stayed in for years. Fabulous. Breakfast was excellent too.

Room Tip: We had a suite with garden view - wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco_the_Maltabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your stunning review. It's a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed so much your stay Alla Corte delle Terme.
We hope to welcoming you again soon in Viterbo, on your next trip to Italy.
Have a great day,
Annalisa S.
Responsabile Ricevimento

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I have been staying at the resort several times, first one in 2008 for a business event. The Resort is extremely well run, rooms are spacious and fully equipped, large pool outside, with personnel in service. Private parking, spa, and shuttle service to Terme dei Papi. One of the key advantages is the restaurant, high-level cooking in a patio that is fantastic especially at night. During the winter dinner is served during the weekend on a large dining room overseeing the garden. Excellent selection of wines, including biodynamics ones and local craft beers. A must if you are in the area.

Room Tip: better ask for a room on the left side of the resort, especially during summer exposed to the east.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Viterbo
3.5 km away
Hotel Salus Terme
Hotel Salus Terme
#2 of 20 in Viterbo
1,171 reviews
5.2 km away
Best Western Hotel Viterbo
9.9 km away
Hotel Benessere Acqua Rossa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16 km away
Palazzo Catalani
Palazzo Catalani
#1 of 3 in Soriano nel Cimino
365 reviews
6.2 km away
Mini Palace Hotel
Mini Palace Hotel
#9 of 20 in Viterbo
218 reviews
16.6 km away
Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
#1 of 2 in Ronciglione
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alla Corte delle Terme Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alla Corte delle Terme Resort

Address: Strada Procoio 6 | a 2 minuti dalle Terme dei Papi, 01100, Viterbo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Viterbo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Viterbo
Price Range: €52 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alla Corte delle Terme Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alla Corte delle Terme Exclusive Resort, surrounded by a private garden and with an outdoor pool. It is only 2 minutes by the Terme dei Papi, and 5 minutes by the center of Viterbo. Driving for a few Km you will reach the archeological area of Tarquinia, Villa Lante, Bolsena Lake and all the main touristic attractions of the region. Alla Corte delle Terme makes available for its guests a private shuttle service (included and free if you choose to buy the Wellness Program), which allows you the direct entrance wearing our bathrobe to the Monumentale Piscina Termale (Thermal Pool) in Terme dei Papi, for an unforgettable relaxing and thermal stay. Resort has recently renovated with extreme attention to detail. It offers spacious, bright, modern, full comfort rooms and suites, along with a Privé SPA make to offer to you unique emotions and vibes, typical of an Exclusive Resort. Both the Junior Suite and the Suite offer an external private space that allows guests to leave real relaxing moments, immersed in true relax and in uncontaminated nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Ebookers so you can book your Alla Corte delle Terme Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing