We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Hotel Viterbo(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Viterbo Antica(Viterbo)
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Suite del Borgo(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Orchard(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazzo Riario(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
B&B San Faustino(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Axia B&B(Viterbo)
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Torre Medievale(Viterbo)(Great Value!)
US$82
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
307
147
41
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
147
41
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiterooms are spacioussmall hotelhalf an hourtuscaniapapicountryside
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

This is a lovely 4 star resort not too far from Viterbo. The pool is lovely and the grounds include an exercise area. Lovely gazebos for outdoors events.
We had the Gold Suite which has its own veranda and easy access to their Prive SPA (a private room with jetted 2-person tub, steam room, sauna, and lounging bed).
It was so lovely we were tempted to stay longer than 1 night.
Sadly, the food is, at best, average. Not institutional, but not particularly interesting (dinner and breakfast).
The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Most rooms open off of a central courtyard
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lmcsherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and for staying at Alla Corte delle Terme Exclusive Resort.
We are happy that you appreciated the Gold Suite, the access to the Privé SPA and our Staff.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at Alla Corte delle terme, we send to you our best regards,
Annalisa S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very relaxing for a few nights as a stop over . Food very good . I would recommend this place . Also as a venue place for parties .
Rooms very nice . Clean and pretty . If I want to know anything the staff are willing to help u.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 789Bronwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Alla Corte delle Terme and that you would recommend this place.
We organize also parties and weddings in our wonderful garden and by the pool.
We follow every minute of the party in order to make it unique for our Guests.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon in Viterbo, we send to you our best regards,
Annalisa S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Real luxury and a huge suite! We enjoyed a fabulous dinner and pre dinner drinks all served with style. We were permitted to play the white grand piano (professional pianists only) and the staff enjoyed it too! Best hotel I have stayed in for years. Fabulous. Breakfast was excellent too.

Room Tip: We had a suite with garden view - wonderful!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco_the_Maltabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla Corte D, Responsabile reception at Alla Corte delle Terme Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your stunning review. It's a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed so much your stay Alla Corte delle Terme.
We hope to welcoming you again soon in Viterbo, on your next trip to Italy.
Have a great day,
Annalisa S.
Responsabile Ricevimento

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I have been staying at the resort several times, first one in 2008 for a business event. The Resort is extremely well run, rooms are spacious and fully equipped, large pool outside, with personnel in service. Private parking, spa, and shuttle service to Terme dei Papi. One of the key advantages is the restaurant, high-level cooking in a patio that is fantastic especially at night. During the winter dinner is served during the weekend on a large dining room overseeing the garden. Excellent selection of wines, including biodynamics ones and local craft beers. A must if you are in the area.

Room Tip: better ask for a room on the left side of the resort, especially during summer exposed to the east.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurizio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here. This time in summer and weather was very hot. The pool is nice, and most rooms have a Terrac
e. The gardens are very well tended. Our only problem this time was that the AC in the room was preset at 81 degrees. 27.5 C this was too warm for sleeping comfortably. We live in southern Florida, so we are used to heat but also good AC.

Room Tip: All on one floor no stairs, a room facing gardens very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews