We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Villasimius, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
152jerusa...
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a lovely stay at Mansarda di nuova costruzione. We felt very welcome by Federico, our lovely host and his family. The house was really comfortable, spacious, stylish and with all modern facilities needed. Only a quick 5 minutes walk from Villassimius so very handy location and beautiful view from the balcony. We were so impressed by the house where we felt Home for a couple of weeks. The whole family really enjoyed this wonderful Italian Home, Villassimius town, the numerous beaches and even went to the capital Cagliari three times ! Thank you Federico for this unforgettable holidays and would love to go back if possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray B
1 review
“UNFORGETTABLE HOLIDAYS”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent the most amazing 2 weeks in Villassimius. The house booked through Housetrip and rented by Federico, our friendly and helpful host, was perfect. The house had all the comfort needed to accommodate a large busy family, was very near Villassimius town with all its shops and entertainment at night, and conveniently close to the beach too. We were so impressed by the house which was so comfortable and homely, loved sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. We very much hope to go back if possible. In a nutshell, loved Sardinia, loved Villassimius and Cagliari and loved staying in the house, without forgetting the stunning beaches, one nicer than the other. Thank you Housetrip but most of all GRACIE a Federico and his family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing