We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Spinelli
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa Tina(Viareggio)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palace Hotel(Viareggio)
US$140
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tirrenia(Viareggio)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel President(Viareggio)
US$184
US$131
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sina Astor(Viareggio)
US$160
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte(Viareggio)
US$290
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Pardini(Viareggio)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$84
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
29
54
25
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
54
25
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017

WOUNDERFUL PEOPLE, excellent service, wounderfull/exceptional/beautiful receptionist Alexandra!!
We felt like at home. It was our second home. :)

Thank you all you lovely people for every day of Spinelli magic. We missed that place, and for sure we will come back!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jovana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

We recently stayed in this hotel for a couple nights and had a very good experience there. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they spoke very good English. The rooms were comfortable and clean and quiet. We rarely heard sound in the halls or other rooms. The breakfast was adequate and again the service was great. There was no parking at the hotel, however the stadium was right around the corner so we didn't have any problems at all finding a place to park. The location was about a 15 minute walk from the beach. The elevator was very tiny and slow, but in the great scheme of things, it didn't matter. We were just happy they had an elevator! We happily recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

I stayed at the spinelli Hotel a couple of times. It location is very close to the port.
The hotel is simple and the rooms are nothing special but the price and the location are very good. The lady at the front desk is also very helpful

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stefan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

Sure, the beds and pillows could be softer. Overall I enjoy it here. Close to the boatyards and close to the main strip of food and shops. The Hotel is very clean, and the wifi works in my room contrary to what others say it just being in the Lobby. I do believe they charge you for every device you want on wifi except your first.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
Thank JaredJennings04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

the beds are like sleeping on the ground....rock hard...likewise the pillows.....the shower is fine for a child but next to useless for a full grown man....the staff is ok but not overly helpful....no lift so if you have heavy luggage you are out of luck...if you are older or have mobility problems this isn't for you....it is close to the marina and the waterfront. other than that not much to recommend it..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bilgerot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews