We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
43
32
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
32
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run hotel perfect location riccardo guests sea balcony beach
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Pardini Hotel has a perfect location if you're a see lover..but not only!
Clean,cosy and friendly hotel owened by a Family dedicated to this job.
Ask them about good restaurants or... whatever and you'll get good advice or what you need.
I'd suggest a continuous wifi.

Room Tip: The rooms with see view and balcony are on the first floor.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SaviBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

One of Lynne's Italian cousins booked us into this hotel for our two day visit and he really could not have chosen a better place for us. The staff were welcoming and very helpful and our bedroom was comfortable, clean and had an interesting view over adjacent roof tops and terraces.

In the evening it was just a case of crossing the road to take part in the "passagiata" - always a pleasurable experience in Italy. We also found an excellent restaurant "Lo Squalo" where we could sit and eat a lovely meal looking out as the sun set over the sea.

All of this for a budget price is quite remarkable.

Room Tip: Book well in advance if you want to secure a bedroom with a sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gervase A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Ricarrdo greated us with a big smile and even though we arrived earlier than scheduled oir room was ready. It was so clean and right opposite to the beach with a great view. The train station was only 15 minutes away as well and the pasegata was 2 minutes away. I would definitely go back :)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Larissa Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Small family hotel. Very nice clean room with view on the beach and sea. We stopped here on our way to and from Florence. Very relaxing place. Breakfast is good, it may even be possible to eat here, we did not try. Possibility to park the car along the street, small fee to be paid.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Irma U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 via mobile

Easy to find. Right opposite the beach. Spotlessly clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Family run hotel. I was there to learn Italian at the Centro Culturale Giacomo Puccini just up the road.

Grazie alla famiglia per tutto.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank TravellerIndependent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews