We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Run Hotel”
Review of Hotel Pardini

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Pardini
Ranked #19 of 51 Hotels in Viareggio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Small family run hotel that is highly recommended. Riccardo, his wife and not forgetting Nonna were very welcoming and charming people.
The room had a balcony and was clean and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was small (one at a time) but adequate.
Traffic noise might be a problem for some (book a room at the back if it is) but with the sea air we slept well.
Breakfast was good.
Good central position, passeggiata and sea just across the road.

Room Tip: Room 2 has balcony and views but can be noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SurreyVulture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2017

Pardini Hotel has a perfect location if you're a see lover..but not only!
Clean,cosy and friendly hotel owened by a Family dedicated to this job.
Ask them about good restaurants or... whatever and you'll get good advice or what you need.
I'd suggest a continuous wifi.

Room Tip: The rooms with see view and balcony are on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SaviBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

One of Lynne's Italian cousins booked us into this hotel for our two day visit and he really could not have chosen a better place for us. The staff were welcoming and very helpful and our bedroom was comfortable, clean and had an interesting view over adjacent roof tops and terraces.

In the evening it was just a case of crossing the road to take part in the "passagiata" - always a pleasurable experience in Italy. We also found an excellent restaurant "Lo Squalo" where we could sit and eat a lovely meal looking out as the sun set over the sea.

All of this for a budget price is quite remarkable.

Room Tip: Book well in advance if you want to secure a bedroom with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gervase A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Ricarrdo greated us with a big smile and even though we arrived earlier than scheduled oir room was ready. It was so clean and right opposite to the beach with a great view. The train station was only 15 minutes away as well and the pasegata was 2 minutes away. I would definitely go back :)

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Larissa Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Small family hotel. Very nice clean room with view on the beach and sea. We stopped here on our way to and from Florence. Very relaxing place. Breakfast is good, it may even be possible to eat here, we did not try. Possibility to park the car along the street, small fee to be paid.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Irma U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Viareggio hotels
2.1 km away
Mercure Viareggio
Mercure Viareggio
#17 of 51 in Viareggio
516 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#14 of 51 in Viareggio
209 reviews
1 km away
Hotel Residence Esplanade
Hotel Residence Esplanade
#8 of 51 in Viareggio
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte
0.1 km away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#5 of 51 in Viareggio
528 reviews
0.6 km away
Sina Astor
Sina Astor
#18 of 51 in Viareggio
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pardini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pardini

Address: Viale Giosue' Carducci 14, 55049 Viareggio, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Viareggio
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Viareggio
Price Range: €49 - €239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pardini 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pardini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pardini Hotel Viareggio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing