We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Acquario(Marina di Vasto)
US$173
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
US$81
B&B.it
View Deal
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Il Sorriso(Vasto)(Great Value!)
US$87
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B dal Barbarossa(Vasto)(Great Value!)
US$81
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$350/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
459
351
110
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
351
110
49
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very very very nice people at the reception even with a Dutch speaking Debora always willing to help you whenever and how many times you call Such a nice place to stay!!
I cannrecommend this place to everyone. It is not a very big camping but is has all facilities you need

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Nanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed a week with our caravan. Beautiful views from camping. Many rules to be followed for campers. Sanitary block needs urgently refresh, but kept as clean as possible. . Staff very friendly. Vasto is a nice little town to visit. Animation pretty loud but stops at 11 o'clock.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ludo448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrottaSaraceno, Responsabile reception at Camping Village Grotta Del Saraceno, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear Guest, to improve the toilets we are proceeding with the renovation and with a new building with the services. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice and clean camping at the Adriatic in Vasto. We had an amazing holiday this july. The people at the reception are fantastic. A very special thanks to Deborah, she speaks Dutch perfecty and assisted us in a great way. Also thank you to Sonja from the beach bar. What an enthousiasm!!
No people from the staff to miss, everybody was friendly and nice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lorenz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

We were moved after 1 day to another accommodation due to faulty equipment but the management were apologetic and very helpful. We loved the pool and facilities and used public transport links which are very good.
The restaurant was fantastic with superb views and delicious local food.
The nearby beach was clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful.
We would certainly go again.

Room Tip: mobile home
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews