We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Ristorante Pecchiarda
Ranked #55 of 188 Restaurants in Spoleto
Price range: US$29 - US$36
Cuisines: Diner
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We had such a excellent time in this restaurant.The food was great and cheap for its price.Thank you Maestro Giani Rivoli.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MiriJ15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

We had a very relaxing meal. Service was great. Food was lovely. The setting was very pretty, we sat outside in the courtyard garden.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank V2857LZcarolinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

What an amazing place, food was fabulous, service very friendly and welcoming, the panna cotta for dessert was divine.
We had the antipasto platter for our starter... DELICIOUS!
Couldn’t fault our experience at all.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank KerenB_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

After a long slog through the city on a hot summer's day, Pecchiarda is an oasis, with its green shady garden. The service is friendly and kind, the food a little creative and a lot homemade with love. The Russian-born born hostess told me that her Italian mother-in-law makes all the pastas, and they're fantastic. Don't miss the assorted antipasti, either. Gentle prices, and just an all-around terrific way to spend part of the day.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NuccioP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Pecchiarda, with its home atmosphere and delicious local kitchen is a treat. We visit this restaurant often and always enjoy staying there.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ewa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pecchiarda also viewed

Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
Spoleto, Province of Perugia
 

Been to Ristorante Pecchiarda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing