We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$384
US$343
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mondschein(Sesto)(Great Value!)
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lowe(Versciaco di Sopra)
US$161
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Almhof(San Candido)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
506
117
25
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
117
25
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing choicevenice airportperfect locationwonderful hotelbreakfast and dinnerexcellent foodviews of the mountainsfacilitieswintersaunawalksdesireepedicureski
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Great hotel, great staff and good food makes good prerequisites for hiking in te beautiful Dolomites. Three pools and a lot of saunas offer good possibilities of getting Your energy back after a long wolk in the Mountains.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HaraldPalm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The hotell is very beautiful, charming and peaceful, and surrounded by wonderful nature.
Good food, wonderful service.
Highly recommended!
We went mountain hiking directly from the hotel, but it was also within a short driving distance of several other hiking-routs.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, excellent food, beautiful location. The hotel has a covered parking garage. We are an elderly couple and Sesto is a wonderful location for walks for all ages. After our walks, it was a treat to find free applepie waiting for us!

Room Tip: We had a wonderful room with large balcony in the annex, which is connected with the hotel through a tunnel
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank enno m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Second time in this hotel. First time was in summer 2015. Now first time in winter. Rather early spring. Perfect place to stay. Restaurant, rooms, facilities, bar, service, parking space, all very good

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGuy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

I am reluctantly writing this as I didn't want anyone else to find out about the Berghotel, it really is a hidden gem and the website does not do it justice. This is our 3rd year in a row for February half term. The family friendly hotel just over 2 hours from Venice Airport is very welcoming and we are on first name terms with a lot of the staff now and the owner, Walter. The food is superb, large indoor/outdoor pool, upscale spa (the pedicure from Desiree is unrivalled in the UK even my husband had one) with 7 different saunas. You can ski in / out from the hotel and there are full size lockers and drying areas for all your kit with complimentary tea and the best home made cake on your return. The bedrooms are a good size and well equppied we usually have a familiy room. There is a good selection of quality wine both local and form further afield all reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Corkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews