We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Giardin Boutique B&B(Selva di Val Gardena)
US$195
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Nives(Selva di Val Gardena)
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Antares(Selva di Val Gardena)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cir(Selva di Val Gardena)(Great Value!)
US$307
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Promenade(Selva di Val Gardena)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Gran Baita Sport & Wellness Hotel(Selva di Val Gardena)
US$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$469
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Maso Larciunei(Selva di Val Gardena)
Booking.com
View Deal
Albergo Silvana(Selva di Val Gardena)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
47
26
8
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
26
8
8
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

What can you do except the sochers hotels offers.... Nothing!!!
The hotel is in The mountain so after 19.00 you can not go the hotel or go outside
So be sure for this hotel...
Ski- mountain - rooms- etc.. Ok
Location-transportation-night time life- bar- Club ... Dont look in this hotel

Stayed: December 2014
Thank Metehan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

No free wifi, and paid wifi is working bad. big trouble to get to and from the hotel because you can only reach it by cable car. We arrived and departed when cablcar was closed. It took us a lot of talking to get from and to hotel. Staff helpes us finally but we felt very bad about their motivation to help us. It is not well communicated on website and booking confirmation. This hotel has big potential but we didn't felt welcome, fireplace was not working, no atmosphere in lounge and bar. Food was ok but not for the price we paid.
Big compliment to smiling and helpfull guys from the restaurant.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Pliien67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Getting to the hotel is a bit complicated -- you must take a gondola because it is on the side of the mountain -- but it's well worth it. One you step off the gondola you feel as though you've entered a magical world. Views from every window are breathtaking any time of day, but especially at sunset. Hotel staff are welcoming and helpful. Meals are uniformly excellent, and the bar in the public lounge area is a great place to relax before or after dinner. Our room was large and completely comfortable, with a large balcony offering wonderful views of the stars at night. The spa facilities were quite luxurious, especially the aromatic steam room, and wonderfully soothing at the end of a day of skiing. One steps directly on the ski slopes from the front door, and if you are up to it, can head down the Sassolonga World Cup downhill run. (Be warned, however, that the easily available runs are all intermediate level or above. It's not the best place for beginners.) There was free wifi available in public areas, with registration; there was a charge for wifi in the rooms. We were there only three days but felt that we had shared a special experience.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I spent an amizing week-end with my girlfriend.
Life is so easy there. It is just in the center of the ski area, with a nice restaurant, a great sauna and really confortable room.
I highly recommend it for people who seek for both nice and convenient place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeromeSfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

No doubt it's the best place to stay in Valgardena.

Best location in the middle of the mountain, directly on the slopes
Best food from the breakfast to the dinner in cosy restaurants
Best room with comfortable beds and relaxing bathrooms

With, above all, welcoming & client oriented staff

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chantrisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews