We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
208
34
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
34
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel puts free ski shuttle hotel is located modern rooms outstanding hotel half board hotel shuttle every evening special thanks ski room spa courses pizzeria slopes skiing gourmet bolzano
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in February as a family but also with a group of friends. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome by all the staff in reception, the restaurant and housekeeping. The ski bus stopped right outside the hotel for a short ride to the lifts. The snacks at the bar were devoured by the group on our return from the slopes then followed by a lovely relax in the spa area! The family room worked well with 2 rooms separated by a bathroom and wardrobe area. Every evening meal was amazing and the breakfast choice was good too. We would love to return!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank 21nic2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

The staff were very welcoming and friendly, they really went out of their way to help you have a pleasant stay at their hotel. The hotel is tastefully decorated, we had a lovely spacious room with a good sized balcony. The food was good and each evening there was a different theme to the menu. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gibbslynda11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Been there for the 3rd time in the row - although we like to explore different places, this hotel offers everything you want from ski vacation:
- spacious, modern, clean rooms
- good breakfast
- après ski refreshment
- ski shuttle and bus stop in front
- easy access to ski dolomiti
- wellness
- wifi
- easy parking
- extremely friendly and welcoming people - thank you
and not to forget - an amazing pizzeria just across the street.
Recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bojana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 days with two families and had a very nice time. The food is good, wonderful breakfast with fresh orange juice and eggs on demand. A special thanks to Matteo our waiter who did a very good job.

The rooms are nice not too big but big enough for two adults and 2 children. The hotel is situated approx. 5 minutes by bus from the ski lifts and the bus stops right in front of the hotel. The hotel has also a shuttle bus but you need to be prepared to wait during rush hours.

After ski offers free snacks.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leendert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

As a family of four, this hotel was a superb base for spending the days on the slopes (the hotel shuttle and green bus made access very easy), and the evenings relaxing. The food was amazing, each night a different theme for the multiple dishes and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent outdoor hot tub too with amazing wrap around views of the Dolomites. Would definitely recommend

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikescotney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews