We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
201
20
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
20
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

In between a large B&B and small hotel. The rooms are fantastic - spacious and well appointed. Bathrooms are nice size and nicely appointed. The breakfast was very good but not excellent. Service was excellent. Location is excellent - near slopes and they centre of the village. Everything about this place is either excellent or very good. Not ione single complaint or bad point. And therefore it was excellent!!!

Room Tip: They all seemed good with balconies and views
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 126EriktheGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Fantastic B & B. Excellent position, great breakfast but even more impressive was the knowledge of the area, skiing & food by Roberta & Mara. Selva is a beautiful town with lots of great restaurants. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Guide568567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Superb! My wife and I stayed for a week for skiing. Excellent location next to the slopes, nice room, exceptionally good and friendly service. Breakfast was excellent. Good resturant reccomendations etc. Best BB I have tried in the Dolomites.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olafur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Third skiing holiday here, the first two with our two teenage children, this time just as a couple. True ski in ski out (careful, most of Selva is not). At least one of the two wonderful sister owners is always on-site making sure everything is running smoothly. Immaculately clean and comfortable, and functional - great ski room; if it's snowing and you want to wander out there's an umbrella there for you; great choice at breakfast. No dinner - but that's preferable as the lunchtime mountain food is so good we don't want to be tied to a four course meal at night. Highly recommended and we will stay there again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RichardS9080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Ski-in/ski-out location, very attentive and helpful owners doubling as concierge, spacious rooms, beautiful breakfast room (and excellent breakfast) and overall a very pleasant feel about everything. Also appreciated the access to underground garage, decent wi-fi, ski-room and more.
We would have further enjoyed the option of neighboring rooms being en-suite (i.e. connected through a door) and maybe an offering of tea/snacks post ski-time.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agis2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews