We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
201
20
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
20
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Fantastic B & B. Excellent position, great breakfast but even more impressive was the knowledge of the area, skiing & food by Roberta & Mara. Selva is a beautiful town with lots of great restaurants. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Guide568567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Superb! My wife and I stayed for a week for skiing. Excellent location next to the slopes, nice room, exceptionally good and friendly service. Breakfast was excellent. Good resturant reccomendations etc. Best BB I have tried in the Dolomites.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olafur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Third skiing holiday here, the first two with our two teenage children, this time just as a couple. True ski in ski out (careful, most of Selva is not). At least one of the two wonderful sister owners is always on-site making sure everything is running smoothly. Immaculately clean and comfortable, and functional - great ski room; if it's snowing and you want to wander out there's an umbrella there for you; great choice at breakfast. No dinner - but that's preferable as the lunchtime mountain food is so good we don't want to be tied to a four course meal at night. Highly recommended and we will stay there again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RichardS9080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Ski-in/ski-out location, very attentive and helpful owners doubling as concierge, spacious rooms, beautiful breakfast room (and excellent breakfast) and overall a very pleasant feel about everything. Also appreciated the access to underground garage, decent wi-fi, ski-room and more.
We would have further enjoyed the option of neighboring rooms being en-suite (i.e. connected through a door) and maybe an offering of tea/snacks post ski-time.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agis2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

It is another place we stayed in Selva after spending 3 night 10 min away, higher in the mountains. Location itself is very busy with non-stop human and car traffic, but you would have an opportunity to walk around. A lot of different restaurants, shops and even playground for kids and walking/biking path. Hotel itself is not easy to find, it is really tucked away from the main road. Be aware of very tight parking space, even for Dolomites. There parking garage nearby, so if they offer to you parking there as an alternative, take it without second guess. Rooms are spacious enough, considering it is still Europe, very well decorated and equipped wit heated floor in the bathroom(!).
Personal is extremely nice and helpful! Breakfast is you only can dream about with variety of fruits, meats, pastries and such.
5 stars without any hesitation.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yury1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews