We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
96
25
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
25
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Would recommend Pozzamanigoni to anyone. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, good food, very helpful. Ski-in, Ski-out, great location at the Saslong B slope. Fresh powder in the morning after a lovely breakfast, what more do you want!
And great to see such passion to the horses. Even though we went there in the winter for skiing, you could see they take great care of their horses as well. We are definitely considering going back over the summer sometime and learning how to ride.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zeegersgeertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

hotel Pozzamanigoni is a small family run hotel with less than twenty rooms. Those rooms all have beautiful views of the valley or the mountains. you can have a drink in the hotel bar or in the bar at the stables, a very luxurious place on the slopes with a fine atmosphere but it closes at 1900 hours. All guests eat at the same time at 1930 and you get a glamorous 5 course dinner, prepared by a chef that deserves a star. The hotel is on the slopes, so ski in ski out, but Hannelore is always there to bring you or pick you up wherever you are. She saved us twice out of the Luiskeller after dark! Thank you for a wonderful week, Hannelore and Julia. The only minor point is poor internet servicve at the hotel (it works fine at the stables though).

Stayed: February 2017
Thank marc r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Despite the lack of snow we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, which is ideally ski-in ski-out (or walk to the slopes, in our case!). It is a family run hotel, with friendly staff, great breakfast and nice dinner. There is also a small wellness area. Only downside is that the wi-fi signal does not work in the rooms but only in the bar area.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LadyAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I couldn't of asked for anything more. The hotel offered horse back riding in a brand new 5 star riding facility , fishing at the lake , an amazing location to hike and top notch food from both the brand new resteraunt and bar and also from the hotel. It is a must stay for anyone looking for comfort, relaxation and an overall really enjoyable time. It is a family ran hotel and they treat you like you are family.

We already booked another stay at pozzamanigoni in the winter because it is a ski and snowboarders dream. The location is right on the slope so you just wake up and start skiing.

The hotel has everything to offer and a very comfortable feeling. The Food was the best I experienced in Italy

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnd10633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We booked some horse riding lessons and hacks for the the family and they an amazing job. We also stayed for dinner and the food was awesome. Their location is in La Selva, which is just outside the main centre but still close enough to walk. It's a family business and you can notice this, they really care.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank patrickrobertvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews