We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
96
25
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
25
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location winter slopes ski mountains spa
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Despite the lack of snow we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, which is ideally ski-in ski-out (or walk to the slopes, in our case!). It is a family run hotel, with friendly staff, great breakfast and nice dinner. There is also a small wellness area. Only downside is that the wi-fi signal does not work in the rooms but only in the bar area.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LadyAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I couldn't of asked for anything more. The hotel offered horse back riding in a brand new 5 star riding facility , fishing at the lake , an amazing location to hike and top notch food from both the brand new resteraunt and bar and also from the hotel. It is a must stay for anyone looking for comfort, relaxation and an overall really enjoyable time. It is a family ran hotel and they treat you like you are family.

We already booked another stay at pozzamanigoni in the winter because it is a ski and snowboarders dream. The location is right on the slope so you just wake up and start skiing.

The hotel has everything to offer and a very comfortable feeling. The Food was the best I experienced in Italy

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnd10633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

We booked some horse riding lessons and hacks for the the family and they an amazing job. We also stayed for dinner and the food was awesome. Their location is in La Selva, which is just outside the main centre but still close enough to walk. It's a family business and you can notice this, they really care.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank patrickrobertvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Everything my wife and I needed for a perfect holiday. Food was very good! Compliments to the chefs. We loved every meal for the 6 day stay and my wife is very picky with food but she only had great things to say about the meals. The spa service was a very nice touch after a day on the slopes.

Service was very friendly, accommodating and nothing like we've experienced before.

They have a horse back riding center which was amazing to see and my wife rode a couple times. Very convenient and safe.

Room was clean, quiet and comfy atmosphere.

Overall fantastic stay, Great location.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BrettH1750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

Conveniently located not far from the centre of Selva, this family run hotel traditionally offered a brat overall service, mainly focussed on horse riding activities. It recently opened an high class restaurant and increased the services provided. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fabrifab64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews