We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation in paradise”
Review of Hotel Cir

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Cir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

As usual we are made part of the family. We will be back again next year for sure. The hosts are always on site and accommodating every need. Located in the best spot of the Dolomites accessing ski in ski out the largest ski resort in the world.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dolomities
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer A, Proprietario at Hotel Cir, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the nice words you spent for us. It is our pleasure to make our guests happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

My family had just returned from a fabulous skiing holiday based at the lovely Hotel Cir.
The hotel’s has a unique location, at 2100m above sea level, is easy to reach by car and has the advantage of ski-in, ski-out; the epic runs down to Corvara and Dantecepies are literally on the doorstep.
The staff are warm and helpful, and nothing is too much bother, with the manager doubling up as a ski guide, taking guests out on a daily basis.
The food is spot on: an expansive buffet for breakfast and a delicious 4 course meal at dinner.
Most important of all, this is a place where we felt welcome, included and able to relax and “be ourselves” after long days on the pistes.
Ritorneremo!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer A, Proprietario at Hotel Cir, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you very mch for the lovely words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our Hotel.
We were happy to to have you as our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent a wonderful three nights at Hotel Cir. Christan and his staff were the best. Unlike some (French) hotels they really made us feel welcome. We had a spotless room and were served terrific breakfasts and dinners. The hotel is also close to the Brigata Tridentina, if you're into that sort of thing. It was heaven! We were sorry to leave but we're hiking the Alta Via 2 and had to continue south. Maybe, if we have time when we finish, we'll rent a car and drive back to Passo Gardena so we can spend another couple of nights at Hotel Cir - it was that good an experience!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank plilikoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Nice location in the mountain, real ski in/out. Good food, attentive and friendly staff with Christian as great host who went skiing with our group and made us discovered mountains. Had also great nigth life but with were a group French Canadian so we appreciate to have a night life after skiing.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank esjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Very good situated hotel for persons who love skiing from the door to door and from very early morning to the evening.
Absolutely magic, friendly team is making staying in CIR like staying at home.
Rich italian food, picturesque landscapes and every minute ready to help staff of hotel are all you need to be happy!
I strongly recommend hotel CIR and wish all the best to owners&staff.
Regards,
Igor Somov

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Igor_Somov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Val Gardena hotels
3.8 km away
Hotel Antares
Hotel Antares
#8 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
546 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Armin
Hotel Armin
#13 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
237 reviews
2.8 km away
Garni Hotel Wildbach
Garni Hotel Wildbach
#72 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Hotel Meisules
Hotel Meisules
#34 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
172 reviews
5.9 km away
Hotel Sochers
Hotel Sochers
#95 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
95 reviews
5.7 km away
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
Romantic & Family Hotel Gardenia
#20 of 97 in Selva di Val Gardena
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cir

Address: Localita Passo Gardena 5, 39048, Selva di Val Gardena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Selva di Val Gardena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 97 Hotels in Selva di Val Gardena
Price Range: €139 - €585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cir 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Cir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Cir Val Gardena/Selva Di Val Gardena, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing