We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
117
47
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
47
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2015

We have been going back to this hotel for several years. The position is fantastic for skiing as you do not need to drive. We usually stay in one of the "economy" rooms which are economical and very clean and most of them have a balcony with a wonderful view. The owner and the staff are extremely friendly and the food is delicious. The sauna downstairs which is included in the price is also very pleasant especially after a day of skiing. We haven't been to this hotel in summer but it is definitely in a perfect position for hiking and mountain biking as well as road cycling. The nearest village, Selva, where you can find supermarkets and bars is a short drive away.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

this hotel has a good location because you can walk directly whitout take car in sammer and in winter is ready to sky ! the rooms are very confortable (some of that at realy convenient price because are small , but whit a balcony whit a beautifull view !). there are many place to stay in hotel: garden, or inside. FOOD IS EXCELLENT , breakfast is full of kakes , marmalade, and salt things like cheese and so on..... dinner is very reach of special tyrol food and new italian cousine. perfect in every things! very,very good quality / price.!personal is very amusing.

Room Tip: take the rooms in front of mountain
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank aldo i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

One of the best situated hotels near the "Sella Ronda" in wintertimeas well in summertime (moutainbike). The owner Marina is an excellent & charming person, her staff too & the cook is really fascinating ! Worth to stay more than 1 day...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank triplie7880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

We just came back from a wonderful stay at hotel Meisules,with two kids and two non skiing grandparents. The hotel is more than adequate and the rooms are excellent, especially those with the jacuzzi, which is nice after a long skiing day. The food is gourmet, no other definition. We have been to many hotels in this area and the quality/variety of the food normally decreases through the week, here it was absolutely not the case. Also the wine card and the knowledge of the sommelier who advised us was superb and very affordable.
The location is very romantic: in the middle of the woods, facing a pink Sassolungo at dawn and with view of very romantic sunsets going into the evening. Also immediate access to some of the most pleasant and less crowded pistes of the area.
The most positive comment though is about the people: besides being helpful and funny throughout the holiday, they have gone to an absolutely great extent to help us with a problem we have had to recover our forgotten passports. Not only they extended a great deal of mAterial help, but also kept on checking with us that everything went fine.
We normally like changing location every year, but this time, actually, we will come back.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the jacuzzi
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicoletta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2011

I stayed in a double room that was well presented if basic and always very clean. The ski room was adequate and was opposite the lift station.
My only complaint was the quality of the breakfasr. there was only bread (no fresh rolls) orange squash not fresh juice and a poor selection of cereals.
this was a shame as a good hearty breakfast before skiing is a "must"

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank surkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews