We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
538
591
150
51
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
591
150
51
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise terminal few steps excellent location modern building port area lots of restaurants good size public parking garage central location perfect place to stay very nice hotel one night stay stayed nights at this hotel arriving by train nice restaurants within walking distance pleasant stay needs improvement
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

4 star hotel at the top of its class. Looks very new, clean and well maintained. Excellent and central location. Large room and bathroom. Remarkably generous breakfast - the best in this trip. Friendly helpful staff.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yoramshap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabianaC2666, Direttore at NH Savona Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing NH Savona Darsena and sharing your experience.
I'm really glad to read you had a beautiful experience and you loved our hotel, we are happy to know that you appreciated our delicious and rich breakfast buffet, our comfortable rooms and our team!
We love taking care of our Guests and give them unforgettable experience!
I hope to welcome you back to the NH Savona Darsena or in another NH Hotel around the world
Have a nice day
F.Chironna
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Very nice and stylish rooms with the most comfortable beds you could wish for. All the staff were very welcoming, very nice and professional especially the reception staff. A special shout out here to Nadia, Alberto and another lady in the shift with Alberto, who's name I unfortunately cannot remember (sorry!) but all made our stay very comfortable. 2 minute walk to an area full of restaurants beautifully surrounded by the harbour. Only 15-20 minute walk to the public beach, which is beautiful, and also to the shops. Parking in the surrounding area of the hotel is free, which is very uncommon nowadays so another big plus! All in all I can definitely recommend this hotel, we were both very satisfied and will come back again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank n_evans93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiana C, Direttore at NH Savona Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing NH Savona Darsena and sharing your beautiful experience.
I'm really glad to read you had a beautiful experience and you loved our hotel situated in the heart of the harbour and appreciate our comfortable beds
Nadia, Alberto and all the rest of team thanks you a lot for your words, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay here, our mission is giving our Guests the Best NH experience and unforgettable NH Experience!
I hope to welcome you back to the NH Savona Darsena or in another NH Hotel around the world
Best Regards
F. Chironna
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

It was a pleasant stay in a Junior Suite with extra beds for our children, spacious so we all fitted comfortably. Kettle, nespresso machine great additions.
Good breakfast.
Great location, lots of restaurants nearby we dined both nights out to delicious food, and just a short walk across the bridge to the town centre.
Bathroom needs improvement. Shower was quite average. Tiles/silicone needs to be replaced it was mouldy so did not look clean.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachsweets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiana C, Direttore at NH Savona Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing NH Savona Darsena and sharing your beautiful experience.
I'm really glad to read you had a beautiful experience and you loved our hotel situated 5 minutes walking from the city center and appreciate our rich Buffet Breakfast.
We appreciate your feedback, it is important for us for improve our work every day
I hope to welcome you back to the NH Savona Darsena or in another NH Hotel around the world
Best Regards
F. Chironna
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Chef Andre baked us the most delicious croissants ever for breakfast !! Rooms are clean and modern ... Rates are reasonable. Everything is super. The service is amazing! Everyone is friendly... Perfecto

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank elgazzar5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiana C, Direttore at NH Savona Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing NH Savona Darsena and sharing your beautiful experience.
I'm really glad to read you had a beautiful experience and you loved our modern and comfortable hotel and appreciate our rich Buffet Breakfast
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay here, our mission is giving our Guests the Best NH experience and unforgettable NH Experience!
I hope to welcome you back to the NH Savona Darsena or in another NH Hotel around the world
Best Regards
F. Chironna
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you Chef Andrea for amazing hospitality & very good food.
Also the stay was very comfortable and clean.
Hotel has own parking, good for car owners.
Very near for many good restaurants and bars. Enjoy!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vicky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabiana C, Direttore at NH Savona Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Vicky,
Thank you for choosing NH Savona Darsena and sharing your beautiful experience.
I'm really glad to read you had a beautiful experience and you loved our hotel and appreciate our rich Buffet Breakfast
Andrea and all the rest of team thanks you a lot for your words, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay here, our mission is giving our Guests the Best NH experience and unforgettable NH Experience!
I hope to welcome you back to the NH Savona Darsena or in another NH Hotel around the world
Best Regards
F. Chironna
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews