We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
176
217
70
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
217
70
38
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We have visited multiple times and we love love the staff, food, and hotel. The staff is like family-amazing!!! The beach is steps away and it is a very relaxing place. You can walk to the town if you like walks. If not, you can take the shuttle.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmicaArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Stayed for 3 nights in mid November. Service was great both in the bar/restaurant and at the reception. The sea shows it's power in November so walking on the beach was fascinating. Room was clean and nice. The breakfast could have been more generous but that's my only complain.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B_S_Fin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

This beautiful old hotel positioned right on the beach ,must have been spectacular many years ago.The position is the same ,but the hotel is old ,clean and fairly renovated inside and out ,but attention has not been given to the most important needs of a traveller ,comfortable bed and pillow ,the beds are army type hard single bunks ,the pillows hard as rubber ,and that is sufficient for the traveller to know,factual and actual.

Room Tip: If better beds available in suites book that ,as stated in our room beds terrible
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank grakpuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

We came to this hotel for the day and booked a room for our child to sleep in. The room was beach level and was small but self contained in terms of self catering. It was comfortable. The restaurant at the hotel was lovely with great views and delicious food. The seafood was great. There is a child's play park but this was a little too old for our child aged 3. He could not climb up to the slide. There is no pool at this hotel which was a shame as it would've been nice for the child to have a swim in a pool as well as the sea. He was scared of the sea at first. The loungers on the beach were comfortable. It was a very pleasant day.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank joelleMholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

While staying in Rome we wanted to go to the beach and while there found the hotel with a very nice place to eat. We had the meat and cheese plate and 3 types of pasta( one with cuddle fish, one with salted cod, and one vegetarian). We also had a bottle of wine as well and all were very good. Service was excellent and the prices were about what you would expect from a place of the quality. Atmosphere was excellent with the sea right outside the window. No problem seeing the sea as every table has a view. Went to the beach after and got our toes wet. Very nice, and by the looks of the hotel it is probably very nice as well, but we did not stay so I can not comment on the hotel itself.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Kris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews