We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sole Relax & Panorama(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$201
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parc Hotel Flora(Riva Del Garda)
US$206
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$313
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Nicolli Romantic Resort(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$302
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$215
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$1,476
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$309
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Portici Romantik & Wellness(Riva Del Garda)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$190
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$780
US$592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveller rating
988
370
78
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
370
78
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr tonelliriviera travelred ferrariour waiterlake gardaevery eveningindoor poolcakesthe main roadlovely hotelentertainment every nightsalad buffettonelli hotellarge hotelsoupself servicewell run hotel
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We have visited many places in Italy during our summer vacations but this is clearly the place where the food was the best all the time! The idea of serving small tea-time stuffs at 16:00 is very delicate. The personnel is friendly and very customer orientated. The infrastructures were comfortable even if some of the couches are a liitle bit old-fashioned and the bedroom and bathroom need a little bit of renovation. The location is perfect since it's only 2 min walk from the lake and its beaches! To sum up, an ideal place to spend relaxing vacation time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank LUC E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We had a fabulous two week holiday at The Savoy Palace Hotel. Overall you cannot complain about the hotel or its staff, everyone was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are well equipped and kept clean with fresh towels & bedding regularly. A couple of useful pointers that would have been good to know before we travelled. There is a dress code for evening meal BUT it's not enforced so there are people in jeans and shorts. Some guests do dress up but if you are near your luggage weight limit no need for long trousers etc. Your room key doubles up as your payment card for drinks etc and you settle up at the end of your stay. You can get a printout at anytime from reception. The entertainment is good - low key and finishes promptly at 11pm. The balconies are not very big and if you're not facing the lake you won't get the sunshine but the hotel facilities and grounds are so good that we didn't spend much time in the room during the day. The free bikes to hire for up to 3 hours at a time are great and there are cycle paths all around Riva. There are free cakes, tea & coffee each afternoon followed by 'happy hour' with a good selection of free crisps, nuts & other snacks to keep you going until the 4 course evening meal. The salad buffet is very extensive and really tasty. Special thanks to our waiter, Donato who made each evening meal enjoyable with his fun personality. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SSR988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

What can I say?
This must be one of the best hotels in Riva. I've been here so many times and this was my first visit with a good friend who shared my opinion - the best!
Everything deserves a high star rating. Staff are friendly, efficient and professional
Food is delicious and such a choice!
We plan another visit next year

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ramblingrose2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel seems good on arrival BUT when things go wrong they don't want to know. We have been trying to get the hotel to take responsibility for their poor plumbing, without any success. My husbands mobile phone ruined with the loss of his beautiful photos, all his contacts etc. I even have video recording of the fault . They have now stopped replying to us. We were informed that the rooms had beautiful views but all we had was a cramped balcony with flat roof view. Mr Tonelli was very happy to show off his sports car however &was all very friendly to the guests whilst we were there. On the plus side the staff and food was very good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank BarbKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Fantastic hotel, friendly service,spotlessly clean, lots of facilities like free bikes to enjoy at your leisure and a wellness centre as well as yoga classes, aquagym sessions and mountain hikes with tour guide and more all included in the price of your stay.We have three vegetarians and a vegan in our family and the hotel made sure they provided imaginative nutritious meals for us every night.The location was perfect with only a very short walk to the lake where more eateries and cafe bars can be found amongst many water sport facilities and only 15 minutes walk to the main centre where an array of shops,cafes and restaurants can be found.
This hotel really has it all and I can not recommend it enough.We will definitely be returning!

Room Tip: Book direct and choose your perfect room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank austindolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews