We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa Miravalle
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ambassador Suite Aparthotel(Riva Del Garda)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$356/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$234
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parc Hotel Flora(Riva Del Garda)
US$183
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$492
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$567/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

4Limoni Apartment Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
130
87
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
87
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townhotel restaurant one eveningwonderful terracelake viewlovely hotelon site parkingair conditionhotel deservesthree nightsenjoyed our stayroom was largeshort walkcontinental breakfastgarden areanight staylocation is greatfabulous holiday
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

A perfectly situated hotel a little stroll away from the old town of Riva. A beautiful personal garden with a nice pool and a wonderful view of the lake and the mountains. A very personal style in the hotel also with many nice things. Our junior suite up in the attic was spacy with a big wardrobe and fine bathroom, and the best of all, a private terrace with a fantastic view. We spent 14 days and the first part was warm and sunny, with had our morning swimming in the pool before breakfast. The breakfast was excellent and we enjoyed to sit in the garden. Very friendly and helpful staff and a relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant was serving meals of top quality. We really loved it there.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sissel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Feels like home away in one of the most amazing places I have ever been! The hotel and grounds are so relaxing and beautiful. The gardens are personally designed and maintained by the owner. The breakfast, bar and outside seating have the amazing view of the Alps and Lake. When ordering a cocktail that needs a lemon or lime the mixer is likely to walk into the lounge garden seating area and pick one from a tree. One of the best breakfast bars I have seen in my stays in Europe( has the nice continental and added English/American ). Staff is very friendly and helpful. Yes I will go back! The Restaurant is world class with an amazing selection. Two chiefs oversee perpetuation of their foods- There is a very nice wood burning fire where you can watch your meat order cooked! All the dishes I had were excellent quality and preparation and presentation. Alpine beer on tap and great choose of local and regional wines. I would go to dinner here even if I stayed in another hotel!! Great Hotel and Restaurant!! Five Star!

Room Tip: Choose Lake view with balcony... Is great view and place to have a glass of wine.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dtikimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

It has been some 18 months since my last visit to the Miravalle and everything was just as I remembered. A truly beautiful setting, wonderful staff and reasonably priced. I hope to visit again in the coming years.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve60992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is less than a two minutes walk from the centre of Riva, however it is just enough to escape the hustle and bustle of the historic centre.

We had a superior room with a balcony and large bathroom. The hotel is clean and welcoming with a large selection for breakfast.

There aren't many places that are better in reality than in the pictures and this is one of them. The hotel really came into its own when they prepared out wedding dinner and spent hours prepping and decorating the table and gardens. Couldn't have asked for more and the food was delicious.

All the staff are warm and welcoming!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fiona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele M, Direttore at Hotel Villa Miravalle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mrs Fiona,
thank you so much for the wanderful review.
We are very happy that the Villa has met all your expectations, espacially on such an important and unforgettable day as that of marriage.
We hope to wellcome you again as our guest.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Really loved this hotel, the staff were amazing and couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. This is an amazing destination and this hotel is befitting of it. I loved the interesting items of antique furniture dotted about the hotel.10/10

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele M, Direttore at Hotel Villa Miravalle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr Scott,
we thank you so much for the nice words, we try to commit ourselves to the maximum to make the holiday of our Guest unforgettable.
We are happy that you enjoyed the Villa with its very careful and original furnshings.
We still wait for you here.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews