We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Hotel Flora
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bristol(Riva Del Garda)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$340/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassador Suite Aparthotel(Riva Del Garda)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Luise(Riva Del Garda)
US$234
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Liberty(Riva Del Garda)
US$1,504
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Du Lac et Du Parc Grand Resort(Riva Del Garda)
US$334
US$293
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lido Palace(Riva Del Garda)
US$601
US$479
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$534/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
451
149
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
149
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgelateriaprivate pathdolce vitawhite leather sofasice cream parlour isfreshly squeezed orange juicefree spalake gardaamazing spapool areagreat swimming poolgreat accessclose to the hotelwellness centrestayed in this hotel for nightssauna and steam roomsbeautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Great hotel, staff, spa and views the location is perfect right on the lake with a short walk into Riva and the added bonus of the best ice cream parlour for miles. Free bikes to get around and plenty of cycle lanes

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndrewB1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

What a great hotel. Spent our second week here. Accommodation was great, breakfast was superb, staff were all very friendly, but a special mention to Amadeo who provided a superb service around the pool and kept the area very tidy and clean as well as providing nice lunches on the Patio. A special thanks to the owners who invited everyone for a glass of prosecco and nibbles on Thursday evening with entertainment. The food provided was unbelieveable, the glass of prosecco was filled from 7pm until 10pm the entertainment lasted the same and was provided by Ricardo. It was like the Andrea Bocelli concert in Tuscany, many, many thanks to a great end to a great holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkirker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We are very delighted with the seven days we stayed at Parc Hotel Flora. It's hard to find anything to complain about, the service was beyond good, spacious room with a balcony, amazing spa, nice pool area located in a beautiful garden, great selection of breakfast dishes, and well located only 2-3 minutes from the lake.

One night, the hotel even invited its guests to a free buffet, including free cava and music entertainment. Not many hotel would do something generous like that!

The only remark is the wifi connection that occasionally turned on and off, yet which on the whole is a minor complaint.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Hotel Parc Flora was delightful. The staff are amazing, always wanted to help, the room with an amazing view to the lake. Cleanliness was top notch, bedroom is very spacious and comfortable, service was extraordinary and the breakfast was exquisite! I was very happy to have Gluten Free options during my breakfast. When we will come to Riva, definitely we will stay there !! Happy to recommend this hotel...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angietes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 11 nights in June. The room was modern and reasonably spacious, a hairdryer, mini fridge and kettle were provided but no iron or ironing board. The air conditioning was good but a bit noisy - it was essential during our stay as it was very hot. The breakfast in the morning was very good, if you prefer continental choices - no full english here! There is a wide range of cold meats, cheese, yoghurt, cereals, cakes and fruit. Hot choices were limited to scrambled / boiled eggs, Italian style bacon and toast - there was also a pancake machine. There is bottled water available, tea & coffee and even prosecco (too early for us). There's also a citrus juicing machine that provided fantastic freshly squeezed orange juice. The hotel doesn't offer evening meals and the bar is very small, during our stay it was always empty. The Flora ice cream shop directly outside the hotel offered drinks and snacks and was always very busy. There are restaurants nearby - the Primo pizzeria restaurant across the road offered good honest food at excellent prices.

The pool area was lovely with a great view of the mountains, there is no lake view from the pool. During our stay there was good availability of loungers by the pool. We were surprised by the quality of the free spa in the hotel - it was very good with a jacuzzi pool, sauna and steam rooms. There are showers that give menthol infused or lemon cool blasts; a cold plunge pool and a crushed ice machine - great to cool down after a sauna or steam bath. The spa is open from 15.00 in the afternoon, I'm not sure whether it's open in the morning.

We found all the staff to be very helpful and pleasant with one exception, one lady waitress who served breakfast was a bit abrupt - not hugely so, but a bit annoying. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in the Flora it is a good 4 star choice in Riva, most of the guests were Austrian or German with a few British and the odd American. All the staff spoke good English so no language barrier to overcome.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank johnfaeirvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews