We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$69
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,097)
Filter reviews
3,097 results
Traveller rating
2,731
332
30
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,731
332
30
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,097 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2020

Fantastic people at reception, Ines and her team provides great services. Ideal location for a family vacation. The hotel is situated 5 min away from the beach. plenty of restaurants around. definitely, a good place to spend 2020 summer-vacation.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 395calinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2020 via mobile

We were worried about going on holiday while there is this corona virus emergency but we had a great time. The hotel is in a nice residential area, a bit away from the crowded Riccione hotels but still within a 5 mins walking distance from the beach and the famous Viale Ceccarini. Owners were supernice, very accommodating and had a great time. Can really recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melandri24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Great friendly hotel with a warm atmosphere. Nothing was to much trouble. Great spacious rooms and very clean. Breakfast was beautifully presented and plenty of it. Located walking distance to the beach and not far to catch a local bus to explore other areas in Riccione or beyond. Walking distance to local bars and restaurants which are all priced well. Our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and help us out with transport to the local train station. Definitely recommend this hotel and definitely be going back there next year. Thank you St Augustus for a lovely stay x

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2019

This hotel has some excellent qualities. Qualities that make a difference. The room was comfortable. The aspect and location are very good, easy to walk to local amenities . The staff, service and food brilliant.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

Fantastic stay at Augustus, travelling solo can sometimes be a little lonely, but Ines and her fantastic team made me very welcome all taking the time to speak to me.
The rooms are very clean and well presented, the atmosphere is relaxed and inviting and the breakfast is fantastic.
In Riccione I think I found my heart.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Garry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews